We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Pattaya
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,384 results
Traveler rating
636
520
144
44
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
636
520
144
44
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bay view beach road garden wing walking street night bazaar central festival mall wave hotel breakfast spread higher floor hotel is located excellent hotel swimming pool special thanks visit pattaya welcome drink night life jib
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,384 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A family Hotel in the heart of the city, both exits for beach and the bazaar. Friendly and Hospitable staff. Humble and always smiling. Love everything about it when I travel, gives me and my family peace.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank UShaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a old hotel and lacks lift facility in some wings of the hotel. They treat Indians as second rated and seem they don't treat Indians as their customers. You could make out from their responses and responsibility they showcase against indian customers. They bother to keep a long list of prices in the hotel room in case you damage any of their items but no one even bothers to check if you are doing fine at the hotel. Reception doesn't have staff who are well verse in English. Breakfast varieties are not good mostly pork. Only thing that's edible us bread toast and jam

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank manun282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

We have stayed here second times now, and we always enjoy our time here, the staff are very warm and welcoming, the breakfast is all we need and the pool is perfect for the kids, great location close to the beach and shopping malls, lots of restaurants and night bazaar.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigate821072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

The hotel is very good. Staff is very co operative. Breakfast is also good. There are many varieties in the food. The location is also awesome. There are 2 pools in the hotel. Rooms are also very clean.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2019

Location is very good, surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Free parking space is available and is just in front of the hotel. Concerning this time my stay in Bayview everything seems fine except the hot water supply was poor and unstable, water pressure was very poor too, hope there will be improvements on my next stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shunkichi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews