We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I won't visit Beverly Plaza Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Beverly Plaza Pattaya
Ranked #295 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed November 1, 2013

To all kindly do yourself a favor do not book in this hotel else be prepared to ruin your own trip. I visited Pattaya this October and stayed here with my wife but my stay was not that great at all. Room service is terrible. One day the guys did not kept two water bottles only and I had to argue to have the water. No hand towel and guess what if you bring any food and want to have a spoon they don't have it in their hotel ! I am seeing this is the first hotel without spoon. I water gets stagnated when you have shower in bath tub, poor slope. Air conditioner don't work properly here. The only good thing about this hotel is it's location. Just parallel to walking street if you are a single and want to have fun but also good to have a casual walk for couples. It is about 20-30 mins walk from Central Festival. Lot of good shops and if you can bargain you can get some really nice stuff at cheap price. On the top of all this I was not compensated for their poor service and standards. One more thing I am not racist but here in this hotel you all Indian who do not have any kind of civic sense. When I was fast asleep my sleep was disturb by the room next to me as he was banging on the door not realizing that it is not home.Another Indian chap was talking in loud noise in the morning keeping his door open that disturb other people's stay. Last but not least their breakfast is terrible I just for the first day rest of the days I had good food outside. Not a happy customer and wont visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank travelbug20002013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

137 - 143 of 310 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2013

Basically this is a budget hotel, nothing special only good things about this hotel are 1st & most important being just a few metres away from Walking street, that is the reason we chose this hotel, and 2nd being it has a decent swimming pool. Rooms are just about average, toilets are ok.. Food was not so good, so just look for food items elsewhere overall, Travelers with a limited budget...this is the place for you..

Room Tip: For Single bachelors, please note this hotel charges 300 THB extra as guests charge, please be mindf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nvidia123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Ok. its a low budget hotel. Location is very convenient, at the heart of the city. Value is so so.
The hotel building is a old one. Interior is also old. Though exterior and interior is old, but not bad. Has big open space in front of the hotel. Also have a swimming pool. Restaurant is so so, food is good.
Room interior is not that good. service is average. I expected more cleanliness.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank piasbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

hi ,
This Beverly hotel seems to be Old fashioned hotel with proper maintenance . Great thing about this Hotel is very near to pattya beach , lots around hotel to walk and see. It is just parallel to Walking street which is famous of Night Clubs. you will have lot of Massage clubs around this Hotel. Breakfast menu are nice . Have good swimming pool with clean waters.

Room Tip: Have swimming pool view will be good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank illango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in d hotel recently. It was a decent stay. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Toilets were hygienic.The swimming pool was crystal clear .moreover d beach ws nearby.bargain shops scattered all over d area.the receptionist could understand english , unlike other hotels in thailand.ask her d wifi code.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 43,256,589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

The service was very very poor and terrible..i will never ever stay on this hotel.....it was bad exparice with this hotel......staffs were too much rude...the reciptionist was not good...:(.....no wifi connection in the room...not well cleaned.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Razowana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

This hotel is located in location. Very near to walking street and beach , for indians have indian restorent. But rooms was poor And old hotel. Who vist pattaya only for nightlife choose this hotel only there r enjoy in this hotel. I stay hear in june 22nd to 25th 2013.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank naveenThailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#103 of 456 in Pattaya
140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Galaxy Suites
Galaxy Suites
#105 of 456 in Pattaya
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Diamond Beach Hotel
Diamond Beach Hotel
#393 of 456 in Pattaya
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sunshine One Hotel
Sunshine One Hotel
#160 of 456 in Pattaya
47 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Sun Xclusive Hotel
The Sun Xclusive Hotel
#237 of 456 in Pattaya
159 reviews
0.2 mi away
New Cafe Royal Hotel
New Cafe Royal Hotel
#273 of 456 in Pattaya
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beverly Plaza Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beverly Plaza Pattaya

Address: 59/35 Phratamnak Road, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #295 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $33 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beverly Plaza Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Beverly Plaza Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beverly Plaza Pattaya
Hotel Beverly Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing