We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hindu Landmarks City Tour of Pattaya including Lunch
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$78.71
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Beach Road
Reviews (2,073)
Filter reviews
2,073 results
Traveler rating
543
786
535
139
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
543
786
535
139
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street evening walk working girls bars freelance motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,073 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2019

During our trip in Pattaya we had walked on the beach road many times. This road has beautifully paved footpath for walker, joggers by the beach and nice to walk by the sea soaking in the views of the sea & boats. We saw many big malls on the beach road like Royal Garden Plaza, Mike Shopping, Central Festival Mall and many restaurants and massage shops and local Thai food stalls. Every tourist visiting Pattaya must come here once.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 340kaushikg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Take a walk down the beach road at Pattaya, you will find the real feel of Pattaya...beatiful beach, mouth watering local foods, fruits, thai cuisines, thai gift items are plenty.

For shopping, one will find Central, MIke mall etc . there are few food courts in these mall as well.

Spent 4 nights with family in July and it was truly a memorable stay.

People are good, hospitable, helpful.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank azizasif
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

It’s a lot better and wider than before.

Biggest problem you’ll encounter is needing to go to the Toilet. There are nice clean toilets if you know where to look.

Up the North End look for small mall with shops in the centre go up the escalator to next level you’ll find some there.
Middle Mikes Store and
South Royal Garden

In between always ask shops or hotel/ restaurants.

Hope that helps.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Leobeer4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Like it or loath it, it’s a must see. Huge improvement to the beach. Have been visiting since mid 80s and never has it looked better. Clean, orderly, lots of empty sand to lay out your towel, and the umbrella venders are still there if you need food and shade, The roadside walk has also been upgraded, smooth wide pavements, nice. Only complaint is lack of shade trees for daytime, and lack of benches to sit down: an especially big issue for the crowds of night-time prostitutes who now have to stand up, often for hours at a time. Bring back the benches to get five stars.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank sturner1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

Viewing the wonders of nature, in all it's variety, is a common pastime for Pattaya visitors and long term residents alike.

This is one of Pattaya's greatest attractions and with good reason.

Well worth a visit, particularly between 10pm and 2am.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank SmegheadMcSmeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews