We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hindu Landmarks City Tour of Pattaya including Lunch
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$78.71
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Beach Road
Reviews (2,073)
Filter reviews
2,073 results
Traveler rating
543
786
535
139
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
543
786
535
139
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street evening walk working girls bars freelance motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 2,073 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Beautiful road to take long walk especially at night. Clean beach, many shops to check on the opposite side.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank CAESARMKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

I only passed through Pattaya as part of a day trip from Bangkok. Beach Road and the surrounding area is not the type of place you would want to take your family on for a vacation. The beach and water looked dirty.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

I'm not a fan of Pttaya - too noisy, busy but I visit some friends.
Love the walks along the beach road. Avoid very early mornings but it feels safe quite late at night.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Australiamac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

It is the heart of Pattaya, always busy with tourists, local residents ,
Tourists enjoy beach with lots of activities, looking great in night

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank 559sanjeevm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

Many motorcycles, bustling traffic but right across the street- the ocean with boats speckled about bobbing slowly on the ocean. The contrast, heavenly.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Twwrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews