We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pattaya
Post
Inbox
Search

“Super restaurant”

Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 2/23
8:00 PM
OR
Reserve a Table
Eatigo
Ranked #2 of 1,508 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Description: We’ve got endless options for munching at our all-day dining restaurant. Go a la carte or choose from a wonderful buffet spread of meat, cheeses, freshly made curries, stir-fries and more. An empty stomach is the only requirement! Garden Cafe will open daily from 6:00 am -11:00 am for breakfast only. For your convenience, lunch and dinner will be available at Dicey Reilly’s Bar & Restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: We’ve got endless options for munching at our all-day dining restaurant. Go a la carte or choose from a wonderful buffet spread of meat, cheeses, freshly made curries, stir-fries and more. An empty stomach is the only requirement! Garden Cafe will open daily from 6:00 am -11:00 am for breakfast only. For your convenience, lunch and dinner will be available at Dicey Reilly’s Bar & Restaurant.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here for vacation with friends this restaurant was very fantastic with varieties of food and good taste. Service was superb by Tony Nai and Garfield

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Johnny4256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restaurants_Managers, ผู้จัดการ at Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Johnny4256,

Greetings from Garden Cafe restaurant. Thank you very much for your terrific five star review on Tripadvisor, and sharing your thoughts regarding your positive dining experience at the Garden Cafe. We truly appreciated your comments regarding the quality of our breakfast offerings along with the diversity we endeavour to provide. Indeed, we have a bountiful evening buffet, as you mentioned with a large selection of steak and seafood available. Thank you too, for mentioning the superb service you received and the atmosphere we are able to create in the restaurant. Thank you again for relaying all your feedback, which was gratefully received and has been shared with Khun Tony, Khun Nai, Khun Gafield and the whole team.
Johnny4256, our team and I hope to deliver a another seamless dining experience for you in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Suttiroj Rattana
Garden Cafe Restaurant Manager at Avani Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (355)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 355 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2020

Great food, attractive menu and excellence service from staff. Hope to return again in near future during holiday

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chayot P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restaurants_Managers, ผู้จัดการ at Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chayot P,

Warm salutations from the Garden Cafe restaurant. Your nice review on Tripadvisor was delightful to read. We were delighted you had a good overall dining experience with us and you found our team member, service-minded, warm and welcoming.Thank you. We do try really hard to please everyone, with a variety of cuisines and products in the Garden Cafe.
Chayot P, thanks once again. We are always at your service and hope to perhaps welcome you back, if your travels bring you back to the Pattaya area.

Kind regards,
Suttiroj Rattana
Garden Cafe Restaurant Manager at Avani Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Seafood BBQ and food at Garden cafe were very tasty , service Fern in the restaurant she was very kind. Thank you.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Samanthesmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restaurants_Managers, ผู้จัดการ at Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Samanthesmart,

Warm greetings from the Garden Cafe restaurant. Thank you very much for choosing to dine with us and for sharing your gratefully received feedback on TripAdvisor. Thank you too, for mentioning our friendly and helpful team members, who impressed you with their service. Especially Khun Fern, who impressed you with his attitude and level of service. Thank you. We do try really hard to please everyone, with a variety of cuisines and products in the Garden Cafe.
Samanthesmart, thanks once again. We are always at your service and hope to warmly welcome you back, if and when, your travels bring you back to the Pattaya area.

Kind regards,
Suttiroj Rattana
Garden Cafe Restaurant Manager at Avani Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Garden cafe has many kind of food, fresh and very good tasty. The staffs also nice especially Fern and Kaan.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Resort26376317098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restaurants_Managers, ผู้จัดการ at Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Resort26376317098,

Warm greetings from the Garden Cafe restaurant. Thank you very much for choosing to dine with us and for sharing your gratefully received feedback on TripAdvisor. Thank you too, for mentioning our friendly and helpful team members, who impressed you with their service. Especially Khun Fern and Khun Kan, who impressed you with his attitude and level of service. Thank you. We do try really hard to please everyone, with a variety of cuisines and products in the Garden Cafe. Failing that, our other outlets here include a Japanese steakhouse, a Thai cuisine garden restaurant, a western bar and restaurant, a brick oven pizza station, a coffee and pastry outlet, a light meal and pool bar area and light bites and beverages in the lobby bar.
Resort26376317098, thanks once again. We are always at your service and hope to warmly welcome you back, if and when, your travels bring you back to the Pattaya area.

Kind regards,
Suttiroj Rattana
Garden Cafe Restaurant Manager at Avani Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Very good restaurant and staff they are very Especially Khun Waan always offered help and nice girl.Also Nai always come to ask us food and drink. Garfield also nice girl...good restaurant

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Camper505393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restaurants_Managers, ผู้จัดการ at Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Dear Camper505393,

Warm greetings from the Garden Cafe restaurant. Thank you very much for choosing to dine with us and for sharing your gratefully received feedback on TripAdvisor. Thank you too, for mentioning our friendly and helpful team members, who impressed you with their service. Especially Khun Nai, Khun Waan and Khun Garfield, who impressed you with his attitude and level of service. Thank you. We do try really hard to please everyone, with a variety of cuisines and products in the Garden Cafe.
Camper505393, thanks once again. our team and I hope to deliver a another seamless dining experience for you in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Suttiroj Rattana
Garden Cafe Restaurant Manager at Avani Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya also viewed

Na Chom Thian, Sattahip
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Garden Cafe Restaurant at Avani Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing