We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Elements

Elements
Ranked #31 of 915 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $41
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Romantic, Scenic view, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Elements Restaurant, the international cuisine restaurant, features an extensive selection of Thai, Asian, and Western favorites. Relax in the indoor and outdoor seating, bright atmosphere, and comfortable vibe.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“holiday”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

thank you to everyone at the elements, the food is fantastic and the staff so helpful,special thanks to friend kat and the team and hope chef jack settles in ok, the breakfast is so easy because they have a great choice and even go the extra mile when you ask for something not on show, and hope to see you next year.

    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nigelscragg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomo K, General Manager at Elements, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Nigelscragg,

Thank you for your continuous return to the resort and to the restaurants. The team was delighted to interact with you and your wife on this recent occasion and are looking forward to welcoming you home again next year.

Kind regards,
Tomo Kuriyama
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    41
    10
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“My favourite one in Pattaya.”
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

Outdoor seating is beautiful. enjoy a cup of fresh made coffee and browsing on huge selection of breakfast and seafood buffet as a dinner while looking at the ocean is a great moment, superp! All staffs are friendly and attentive.
Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you Element team.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pickitupone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomo K, General Manager at Elements, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Dear Pickitupone,

Thank you for dining with us at Elements Restaurant. We are happy to learn that you had a great dining experience in both breakfast and dinner. We very much look forward to serving you and your family once again.

Warm regards,
Tomo Kuriyama
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Private Chef Cooking Class at Sheraton Pattaya”
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Private Thai Cooking Class Sheraton Pattaya
"The Sheraton offers a traditional Thai Cooking Class, that is super. The flexibility to select your menu items of choice and to be able to have a one on one with the chef is fantastic. NATAYA ( Katy ) KURAMAROHIT, the F&B Guest Relation Executive (Nataya.Kuramarohit@sheraton.com) arrange the entire class for me. I only had to show up at 1pm at the lovely Elements restaurant over looking the ocean. The ingredient items were all ready which made the actual menu item preparation and instruction time much more meaningful. Chef Somkid Ketkeaw was top notch in sharing the techniques and guiding me through the hands on cooking. The outcome was delicious, so tasteful and the presentation impressive. I have been to many cooking classes, but this one was the most concise, well organized and truly productive. Printed recipes, photos, certificate, and even a welcome surprise of my name beautiful engraved in a watermelon, amazing! Do not Miss this during your stay in a Pattaya, only a couple of hours, and so rewarding..."

    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Demill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomo K, General Manager at Elements, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Demill,

Thank you for joining our cooking class and for sharing your positive comments about the food and the friendly service you received from Khun Katy and Chef Somkid. Our Dir of Culinary and Services have reviewed your comments and have congratulated the 2 individuals as well.

We hope to welcome you back for the 3rd cooking class soon!

Warm regards,
Tomo Kuriyama
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very nice attentive staffs”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This is the restaurant in the Sheraton Pattaya Resort. Overall nice and value for all money we paid. Lovely staff and nice service.

But we would recommend a training to front desk staff or hire a few more. When I was walking pass the lobby to get a car, there was only one staff in the counter. She just said "Sawadee" and look back to the monitor. we felt like we were no one. After the nice touch from the staffs at Centara Grand Phratamnak, I was shocked with the level of your service at lobby.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VJ_tee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomo K, General Manager at Elements, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Dear VJ_tee,

Thank you for your positive comment about the Elements Restaurant. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed the food and service and felt it was a good value. I also noted your constructive feedback about the front desk and will surely look into it for future improvements.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience on Trip Advisor and I hope we will see you again in the resort or in the restaurant.

Warm regards,
Tomo kuriyama
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
155 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“The Sheraton resort restaurant”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Breakfast, lunch and dinner are being served here. Great food, friendly staff and nice views. I would recommend this for outdoor seating.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank iELM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomo K, General Manager at Elements, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Dear iELM,

Thank you for your 5 star rating of the Elements Restaurant. It was great to serve you on several occasions during your stay with us and we very much look forward to having you back again.

Kind regards,
Tomo Kuriyama
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elements also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Elements? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing