We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's the steak”

Patrick's Belgian Restaurant & Steakhouse
Ranked #22 of 1,431 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $43
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: 64 square meters inside nd 34 square meters outside, inside non smoking,mgood for 65 seats. Open from 12-11 pm
Reviewed July 1, 2016

Have been in the mood for a steak and decided to try a new place. What can I say; the steak was really good, exactly the way I wanted it. The service is good as well and as I love beer I found a strong Belgium brew. Last but not least, the restaurant, only 500 meters far from my house made it a good location too.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helmut B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (688)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

300 - 304 of 688 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2016

after many years that i'm passing through, i decided to stop in this restaurant for try a steak and i come out fully satisfied
Good chioce of import steak which are cooked in the best possible way .I ask for a blue tenderloy and it was perfect and more over testy and juice as a steak lover as i am need

There is also a very good selection of belgian beers
if you compare quality and price is an excellent place. i can suggest to all the steak lovers to try this place.
For sure I'll pass again and again

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

This is the first time we came to this restaurant though we have been in Pattaya for 30 years. We found this restaurant is very popular and food is very good. Atmosphere is good too. Inexpensive, value for money. Enjoy it

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 27TomS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

Just been to Patrick's for our wedding anniversary.
What I wonderful place. Meal, people service, everything spot on.

Thank you for making our special day extra special.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank maalrikson p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2016

Just walking around Pattaya in the evening and down this arcade and the restaurant looked nice and inviting so decided to give it a try.

Steak orders and cooked perfect and more than tasty. The potato sides were also right on.

Sat outside and fun to watch the world go by. Wait staff more than pleasant and considerate and never felt rushed or left hanging.

Would repeat for sure.

Jim at Maplelag in Minnesota

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maplelagjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyfrog61, Owner at Patrick's Belgian Restaurant & Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2016

Thanks Sir, for choosing our restaurant, hope to see you again
Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patrick's Belgian Restaurant & Steakhouse also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Patrick's Belgian Restaurant & Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.