We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$26
View deal
Expedia.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/26/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/26/22
Priceline$27
Hotels.com$31
Travelocity$31
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
122
196
100
33
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
196
100
33
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jomtien beach single bed small fridge reception desk baht buses great pool pool side cleaners loungers privacy
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 495 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Hi all stayed here for 7 days here here are the good points great location . breakfast OK . pools ok,
This hotel is exspensive for the facility's you get .
The total hotel needs updating its past its sell bydate
Rooms very poor need up dating
This hotel needs a lot of tlc for the prices they are charging .
No tea coffee making facilities in the rooms
Bathrooms need to be totally refitted

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gary t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 8, 2018

Have been there in July 2016.
We has a stadart room overlooking at the main pool. First timeI enterded to the room I was pretty shocked as I working in the hotels in Egypt & room not so great as here. The room was tidy & very clean. Housekeeping as cleaning this daily, changing the bed lined daily as well.
Loved the brekfast. Itw was not hige variety, but everything was really tasty - pineapplea, watermelons on daily basis, pastry, pancakes. chiken, beans, eggs, I loved to make a salad with tomatoes cherry, sald leves & special swet&sour souce.Yummy!
Dont forget to visit the pool on 2nd floor! Its overlooking the sea & SPA girls makig a really nice Thai massage.

Have some suggestion to the Managment:
1. Staff really needs to speak English
2. Safe box in room would be more cinviniet than at the Reception
3. The wood in the bathroom getting dated qiuckly. Keep yoor eye on it.
4. Sometimes karaoke beside the entrance was really anoying.

Room tip: ask the room overlooking the main pol
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D0movenok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not a new one, it is not in good condition anymore. Music? and karaoke at hotel's own outdoor bar was played so loud in the evenings and nights that sleeping was almost impossible allthougt our room was in the top floor! Services at swimmingpool areas do not work, waiters and other personnel was more interested in their mobile phones than customers... There is a lot of work to teach more english to personnel. Only few of them can understod what customers tried tell

Location of hotel is great!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank AMSM20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

It may be because we have spent some days on Ko Kood before we came here, but we were a bit surprised about the rude not very welcoming check in....
The manager, (well she may not have been the manager but she was the only one in a black suit), was a stern faced madam, very sharp toned when we checked in. Didn't feel particularly welcome, she may have been stressed as the amount of Russians there were overwhelming, and they are rudeness incorporated
Room smelt of damp when we came in, but otherwise okay room, was clean.
No wifi, they came with all sorts of bulls... to why there wasn't any.....
Plus side - close to the beach, nice view and easy to get a ride into town....

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 837paulinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

Pools are fantastic. Staff is friendly and doing his best. The hotel building behind the main building with the "chalet wing" rooms is very old and rund down. Rooms are smelling very bad. Don't book them. The other rooms I don't know.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank charlie4444444444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews