We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent for relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Ranked #22 of 445 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“excellent for relaxing”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Excellent rooms, if a bit aged, with good views of the sea. Staff were excellent and handled the fact that they could not find our booking superbly. Very good breakfast - even when swamped with conference delegates - the selection was great and plentiful. Lots of free sunbeds by the pools - beach was poor but that seems the norm for this part of Thailand.
The only grips we had was it was a 30 min walk to town. I know you could get the free shuttle to the main gate then a taxi but we do like to walk out.
We eat at the hotel's restaurants a couple of times as Pattaya seemed very short of good restaurants - particularly if you like local food. The food is the hotel's restaurants was excellent but as you would expect more expensive.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neiljennings070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, General Manager at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your compliments and for choosing to stay at Royal Cliff Hotels Group.

We truly appreciate your kind words about our delicious breakfast buffet, service, swimming pools and restaurants.

About our rooms we have finished refurbishing all the rooms in the Royal Cliff Beach Hotel. We have ultra modern and Thai modern style. Next time please try our Mini Suite Plus rooms.

As for location we are far enough from town to give all our guests a peaceful retreat yet at the same time we are near to all major shopping areas.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests.

We hope to welcome you back to the state of exclusivity and fascination again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Antonello Passa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,063 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    585
    283
    109
    46
    40
See reviews for
269
323
51
123
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (239)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2014

If you're looking for an easy family getaway close to Bangkok this resort ticks all the boxes. Lots of activities and restaurants within the resort grounds so no need to go anywhere. I also did the cooking class which was fabulous and very informative.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FelicityFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, General Manager at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay.

Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are the closest beach resort city from Bangkok so it is very easy to get to us.

We are glad to know that you have wonderful memories of your time with us. We are truly committed to consistently provide high standards of service and facilities, and creating memorable experiences for our guests and happy that it has been achieved on this occasion. We at Royal Cliff Hotels strive to make every moment, a moment of WOW for our esteemed guests. I assure that you will experience the same level of luxury, comfort and service in your next visit too.

Thank you so much for sharing your comments regarding our NAH PAH COOKING SCHOOL! I was pleased to read you enjoyed in particular this experience, the Royal Cliff Thai Cooking Class is a charming and informative introduction to Thai cooking, where our guest are guided through the ingredients, preparing and cooking a Thai set menu with our exceptional chef and supportive staff to guide you through the process.

There is certainly nothing more motivating to a service provider than to be acknowledged for a job well done and it's also my pleasure to share your comments as well as my thanks with all team members.

Our warm welcomes make our guests feel at home, away from home.

Once again, thank you for choosing Royal Cliff Hotels Group – The State of Exclusivity & Fascination and we are all looking forward to your next visit.

It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests!

Sincerely Yours,

Antonello Passa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I stayed at royal cliff beach hotel with my husband to celebrate our anniverssary. Looking at the reviews and pictures online and reviews from friends we were looking forward to our stay at the hotel. We reached the hotel at 10.00 am. One day prior to our check in date i had called and informed the otel that i will be reaching early and requested them for an early check in when i was told they will try to accomodate our request and provided a room at 12pm instead of 2pm. But to our disappointment we were told to site in the lobby from 10am to 2pm with no curtoesy to even ask if we were confrotable or not. We waited for an hour or two and i requested the receptionsit for a temporary room or make some arrangement for us to rest as we were really tired from a long flight. Our entire day got wasted and nobody came to help or show curtosey. Each time I followed up for the room i was told it is being cleaned and will be given as soon as it is done. In two hours all i was told was that the rooms are being cleaned.Then we were told there were no checkouts on that day, but we saw a number of guests checking out at the counter. I requested multiple times and was refused at all times. I expected atleast a temporary proivision for us to freshen up and relax for a bit. or atleast a decent manner to talk and make your guests feel comfortable. Then the recpetionist says if i pay for half day i can get a checkin earlier than 2....so if i pay rooms are available and ready and if i ask for a complementary free checkin then the hotel is fully booked!!! I have travelled to Thailand many a times and have always got an complementary early checkin. Royal cliff was an expection. 5 hours waiting in the lobby with no clear direction was furstrating.

At exactly 2pm we were given the room which was not very pleasing as shown in the pictures online. The next day we were out and before leaving asked for our room to be made....upon our return late at night we saw the room was not cleaned at all. Inspite of the "Make my room" request being on nobody had bothered to come to and check and do the needful.

Room was not clean, bathroom was worse. I had requestd for a sea view during my booking. I expected a clear sea view. However, there were trees right in front of my balcony blocking the view.

Being our anniversary I even asked at the recieption if they could do anything special for my husband as a surprise. I was told bluntly nothing can be done as the hotel was over booked and no time for anything. Overall a very disappointing experience.

Only good thing was the infinity pool and the breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rohini09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, General Manager at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post your review about your experience at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel.

Firstly allow me to apologies on behalf of my team for any inconvenienced caused during your stay with us. We were all deeply saddened to learn that you did not have a more positive experience overall, I truly appreciate your input as it helps us continually improve our guest experience and I will certainly share it with my team.

I was very concerned to learn about the issue you encountered during check-in. We are pleased to accept requests for early arrivals. While we are unable to guarantee early check-in, we will do our best to accommodate requests based on availability.

Our hotel occupancy during that particular period was 100% and your request was to check-in around 10 a.m. while our normal check-in time is 2 p.m. All our staff will do our best to accommodate requests within reason and in this case we were able to accommodate you at our normal check-in time. While guest preferences are of the utmost importance, they occasionally are subject to the limitations of prevailing room inventory.

I am disappointed and concerned to hear of your anniversary celebration request was not met. Can you please send an email to us using this address to explain who you spoke too about your anniversary. Bualan@royalcliff.com. We are always happy to provide cakes for guests.

Let me ensure you that what your experienced is not the actual level of service provided at Royal Cliff Hotels Group. Actually, many outstanding guest comments and the over 150 awards we archived are indicative of the level we operate.

Thank you so much for sharing this review with the community and your compliments on the infinity pool and the breakfast, this is very kind of you.

We can ensure you that on your future visit you will experience the true Royal Cliff service. We are renowned for our excellent Thai hospitality towards our customers.

Once again, thank you for choosing Royal Cliff Hotels Group – The State of Exclusivity & Fascination and please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations on this occasion and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Sincerely Yours,

Antonello Passa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
132 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2014

[I stayed in Royal Cliff Beach Terrace in Sep 2013; most of what I reviewed then still applies for this trip, where I stayed in a different hotel under the Royal Cliff group of hotels.]

1) Location: This falls under the good / bad dichotomy. The property (which includes a total of four different hotels) is located away from Pattaya main strip. Thus, it affords much exclusiveness, serenity and respite from the noise and, um, color of Pattaya downtown. This is great as it makes for a wonderful place to rest and chill. However, some might feel it is too detached from excitement of Pattaya. That said, it is only a short and inexpensive ride to town, and back. The hotel provides shuttle rides (chargeable) at regular intervals or there are songtels readily available at the main gate and in town. Geographically, the property is located on a cliff (hence the name) and the view it offers is simply amazing! The private beach of the hotel leads to a public beach where there are beachside bars and food stall as well.

2) Amenities: Despite there being 4 hotels, there are so many swimming pools on the property that there is no overcrowding. Staying in different hotels give you restricted access to different pools, so there is no over-focus on any one of them. And then again, each pool is wonderful in their own right (with amazing views again!); thus, there's really no concern about being in different ones. The newly built Infini Pool is extremely pretty and well-sited, at the edge of the cliff, overlooking the sea. This hotel actually has a private beach for those who prefer nature.

The Saturday buffet is still amazingly good. Panorama still serves a good range of foods for breakfast; but was extremely crowded on one day when the hotel was hosting a major company event the night before.

3) Rooms: Many of the rooms here have a sea view, and a balcony that just invites you to sit there and drink in the view. I stayed in a room which gives a great view of the sea and the Infini Pool. TV, with many channels and bathrooms with bathtubs further make for an amazing stay here, without even stepping out of the room. Cleanliness is well-kept and amenities well-provided for, including toiletries, drinking water and thoughtfully placed and provided furniture.

4) Hotel: The facade of the buildings here is impressive and pretty, with all the balconies to be seen. While the building might seem old from certain parts of the decor, the furnishings within appear well-kept and constantly renewed. I like that there are different hotels - and thus, many different room types - to choose from within the property.

5) Staff: Staff is generally polite, friendly and helpful. But a not-too-pleasant experience at Panorama. We had dinner there one night, and standing at the entrance, no one bothered to sit us, despite having been seen by at least 3 staff members, including 2 supervisory staff members at the almost-empty restaurant. We sat ourselves after waiting 10 minutes. Then no one came to us with menus, while we were seated right in front of the same 2 managers / supervisors. We took our own menus after another 10 minutes. Rest of meal went ok, but, well, didn't know why the unpleasant entry happened. Needless to say, we never went back there for dinner.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Asperger_Singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, General Manager at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post such a glowing review and for highlighting your experiences.

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took good care of you!

We are glad to know that you have wonderful memories of your time with us. We cannot say enough about the magnificent and tranquil surroundings of Royal Cliff Hotels!

It is a great pleasure to read your opinion about our resort “exclusiveness & serenity” with excellent service and this is one of the reasons most travelers choose the Royal Cliff Hotels Group to spend their holidays with us. Your kind words are an inspiration for all of us to maintain our high quality service.

I have already shared your review and compliment with my entire team. They were very happy to know that they were able to offer you an excellent customer service and they feel motivated to continually maintain the high standard. The entire staff is one of the hallmarks of the service we strive to provide for every guest and they are the backbone of our resort.

We at Royal Cliff Hotels strive to make every moment, a moment of WOW for our esteemed guests

There is certainly nothing more motivating to a service provider than to be acknowledged for a job well done and it's also my pleasure to share your comments as well as my thanks with all team members.

Our warm welcomes make our guests feel at home, away from home.

However, I am disappointed and concerned to hear of your negative experience in our Panorama Restaurant.

This is definitely unacceptable and does not reflect our service standards. Please be assured that I have passed your feedback to our Food & Beverage Director so that he can look into it and to follow up on this incident and train the staff thoroughly again. It is particularly sad for us that we have not provided our normal standard of service to you.

Once again, thank you for choosing Royal Cliff Hotels Group – The State of Exclusivity & Fascination and we are all looking forward to your next visit.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!

Sincerely Yours,

Antonello Passa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I read the reviews on trip advisor before choosing Royal Cliff and ironically it was encouraging, but unfortunately I was disappointed upon my arrival. First the hotel was very strict in the check in time, as we arrives at 10:30 in the morning after a 12 hours journey we were in a real need for sleep, they kept us waiting in the reception till 2:00pm. They also insists on taking the whole amount for our stay and not just a deposit, although we told then that we need to exchange money first! Another negative attitude from the staff is when the bell man took us to our room and he kept standing and doesn't want to leave the room without having his tips although we had not yet exchange money. Finally, because of our disappointment in the quality of the room ( which I can barely call 4 star hotel and not 5 ) we wanted to stay only one night instead of two, but the hotel refused to give us back our money and insisted on charging the full Mount of our stay! I will never repeat my visit to Royal Cliff Hotel

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, General Manager at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. It is through such feedback that we can isolate issues and areas in need of attention.

Firstly allow me to apologies on behalf of my team for any inconvenienced caused during your stay with us. We were all deeply saddened to learn that you did not enjoy your stay. Your comment has been discussed amongst our team and we will work on the areas you have suggested.

I was very concerned to learn about the issue you encountered during check-in. We are pleased to accept requests for early arrival. While we are unable to guarantee early check-in, we will do our best to accommodate requests based on availability.

Our hotel occupancy during that particular period was 100% and your request was to check-in around 10 a.m. while our normal check-in time is 2 p.m. All our staff will do our best to accommodate requests within reason and in this case we were able to accommodate you at our normal check-in time. While guest preferences are of the utmost importance, they occasionally are subject to the limitations of prevailing room inventory.

I am disappointed and concerned to hear of your room and bell boy negative experience. Your feedback is unusual and not consistent with other travelers’ reviews and with our commitment to providing customer service.

As a result of your feedback we have developed measures for improvement in our Customers Service and therefore your input is very much appreciated. A detailed discussion with the Front Office Team took place to stress the importance of attentive service to all our guests. The respective managers have taken initiative to follow up with re-training programs to avoid similar in the future.

Let me ensure you that what your experienced is not the actual level of service provided at Royal Cliff Hotels Group. Actually, many outstanding guest comments and the over 150 awards we archived are indicative of the level we operate.

We can ensure you that on your future visit you will experience the true Royal Cliff service. We are renowned for our excellent Thai hospitality towards our customers.

Once again, thank you for choosing Royal Cliff Hotels Group – The State of Exclusivity & Fascination and please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations on this occasion.

Sincerely Yours,

Antonello Passa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We chosed to stay here for 5 nights because Dusit Thani Pattaya was sold out. We stayed in Grand building, club seaview room on the 9th floor. View from our room was good. There were two lounge chairs on the balcony. The balcony was roomy and there was a shower on the balcony, but we has never used it. King bed was two single beds put together so it was not comfortable at all. Club lounge was a joke. We went there one time for the entire 5 nights of our stay. There were two different kinds of cookies, soft drink, tea and coffee. Cookies tasted terrible. It was the worst club lounge we ever had. Don t pay extra money for it. Go somewhere else if you want club benefits. Our second night we found that 2 cigars of my husband were missing. It was a new box and we both knew for sure that he had only one cigar. There were only us and the house keepers who had the room keys. The hotel did the investigation, but they could not find the evidence. It was a morning shift house keeper. She refused and said that we were in the room when she was cleaning. We were not in the room. We were laying on the lounge chairs on the balcony and we did not know that she was cleaning our room. She opened the door to the balcony and talked to me in Thai, I don t know you are out here. The room is done. Happy hour was not a real happy hour. It was supposed to be from 5p-7p for the happy hour, half price for the drinks. We went there a little bit after 5p and ordered two drinks. When we got the bill it was full price. The lady at the bar told us that the drinks we ordered were not in the half price list for happy hour. Noone ever showed us the half price lists before ordering. We booked the tennis court from 7-9 in am. Because it rained the day before there was a lot of water on the court. I asked the staff to take care of the problem. We were waiting 10 minutes, nobody showed up. Finally I had to yell out loud for someone to come and cleaned up the court. The first staff only cleaned up inside the court, not behind the baseline. We had to asked the second staff who brought us towels and water to clean up the court again. This is so call 5 stars hotel. We stayed club seaview plus we had to pay for the court 250 baht per hour (around 8 USD per hour). We did not have to pay for the court at Dusit Thani Pattaya for the same kind of room. All the club benefits are 100 times better than Royal cliff. We chosed to stay at the hotel with tennis courts all the time. They got the courts ready for the guests always. Even none five stars hotel that we did not have to pay for the courts. The condition of the courts were quite good at the Cliff, it was sad that they had problem with management. Worst of all the day before our last day at the Cliff, my husband fell at the entrance of the pool with swim up bar. The pool entrance was slippery and no where to find the warning sign. The life guard came to help him and told him to hold up to the rail. It would be helpful if the hotel had the sign for slippery entrance. When I walked in the pool, it was slippery entrance. At first my husband did not think he would have any problem with his knee and foot, right side. The last 12 days of our vacation at different hotel we could not play tennis or walk a lot because of my husband knee. We will never go back to The Cliff and will not reccommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Usa20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Manager at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings! Thank you for choosing Royal Cliff Hotels Group on your recent visit to Pattaya.

We also thank you for your time to share your feedback because it provides an opportunity for improvement.

I was happy to read your positive remarks about the hotel facilities and tennis courts.

However we are deeply saddened to know that we were not able to provide you with a satisfactory experience during your recent stay. Your comments on the service at the tennis court, bar service and the Lotus Lounge have been shared with the heads of department concerned. They have already taken the necessary measures in order to fix those areas.

Further, we are glad to share with you that that we have invested heavily in training (amongst others – English, service) and can assure you that on your next visit you will get to experience the "true Royal Cliff hospitality".

We appreciate you alerting us on these issues and we hope you will give us a second chance whenever you return to Pattaya. We can guarantee a much better experience.

Warm regards,

Robert Schnabel

Resident Manager
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 13, 2014

After my husband wrote a review regarding this hotel I thought it only fair to comment on the response by this fantastic hotel. We are staying here for 3 weeks and had a few minor niggles regarding noise from a group staying that are attending a conference and some really minor issues over breakfast.. We were contacted within hours by the manager himself no less, the problems as minor as they seemed were listened to and the response was amazing. We we're shown two other rooms in a quieter part of the hotel and then a team came to our room and moved us to a beautiful Thai style room on the terrace, nothing but nothing seemed too much trouble and we were made to feel like VIP's.. The really minor issue regarding breakfast coffee also vanished, the team again made every effort 'above and beyond' so imagine how if rather than post negative comments when you have left the hotel you discuss your issues whilst here instead?

We can only thank the rowdy group staying for the conference now as well as the amazing hotel staff and in particular the truly hands on Manager.. Professional in every sense and a resolution for us we could only ever have dreamed for. We will certainly be booking again!

The hotel by the way is in every way 5 star.... Amazing views, amazing staff... Food to die for.. It's the little things that make a great hotel and this place has shown it truly cares for its customers.

Thank you!

Mr and Mrs D'Ray

Room Tip: Pay a little more, get the beach terrace.... We certainly will in future.. Awesome rooms, great view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, General Manager at Royal Cliff Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Valued guests,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience to other travelers. We truly appreciate your positive review and your honest feedback. We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your stay truly enjoyable and that we were able to rectify all the problems you faced. We are very hands on and once we know that any guests experience a problem we will try our best to take care of it as soon as possible. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the Beach Terrace rooms and the food at the resort.

I have already shared your review and compliment with my entire team. They were very happy to know that they were able to offer you an excellent customer service and they feel motivated to continually maintain the high standard. We train our team rigorously to make sure that our guests receive the best service.

We at Royal Cliff strive to make every moment, a moment of WOW for our esteemed guests.

Thank you for your heartfelt recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Cliff Hotels Group – The State of Exclusivity & Fascination ‘soon. We can assure you that on your next visit it will be another wonderful and exquisite stay.

It was a pleasure to have you and your husband as our guests!

Sincerely Yours,

Antonello Passa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#11 of 445 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
3.0 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
1.5 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#2 of 445 in Pattaya
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
2.5 mi away
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya
0.1 mi away
Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Royal Wing Suites & Spa
#1 of 445 in Pattaya
5.0 of 5 bubbles 339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Cliff Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Cliff Beach Hotel

Property: Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Address: 353 Phra Tamnuk Road | (part of the Royal Cliff Hotels Group), Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Pattaya
#14 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#16 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#20 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Royal Cliff Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 544
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The vibrant and lively Royal Cliff Beach Hotel (Casual luxury) is located in the heart of the Royal Cliff Hotels Group. The hotel went through extensive renovation recently and the rooms offer IPTV solution. Providing exceptional value for money, the hotel offers a wide range of accommodation and all the benefits and facilities of a luxurious five star resort including, 11 restaurants, 5 bars, 2 health spas, Thai cooking school, fitness centre, 7 floodlit tennis courts, 2 air-conditioned squash courts, 7 swimming pools, kids' world, Teen lounge, exclusive beach and private catamaran. There is also a business centre equipped with the latest Apple Macs available within the resort for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Cliff Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Cliff Beach Pattaya
Hotel Royal Cliff Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing