We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Priceline
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
FindHotel
$65
View deal
Booking.com$76
Trip.com$76
Hotels.com$76
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,058)
Filter reviews
3,058 results
Traveler rating
1,743
851
281
123
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,743
851
281
123
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room bay restaurant sea view beach road private beach cascade pools thailand lounge renovation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 3,058 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2020

5 star with a difference it's so friendly and very homely., I've stayed in many hotels in Pattaya but this is the best.

It has 3 amazing pools a choice of rooms very central for shopping and the beach opposite Terminal 21 fab club lounge if you choose this the food is excellent and breakfast are the best nothing is a problem.

I always stay at Christmas and New Year and the hotel exceed in making it feel festive keep up the good work Dusit

Room tip: Request sea view you can see right round the bay it's breath taking
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Juicyjill16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neoh_KB, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020


Dear Juicyjill16,

Thank you very much for your generous compliment, recommendation and excellent rating. We are beyond grateful to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us again and everything was to your total satisfaction.

Again, thank you for your continuous support in always choosing to stay with us and for your kind words. Together with the entire team, I look forward to welcoming you back.

Graciously yours,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2020

We had a short stay in Pattaya and we wanted to stay at a nicely located property. This is one of the few properties which has access to Pattaya Beach. We had booked our stay online from booking.com and still, the check-in took more than an hour. After a tiring journey, it was a big disappointment. The staff was not courteous and they were not informed, neither asked about the choice of smoking / nonsmoking room. While checking in we went to the reception straight, where one of the staff scolded us like school kids to get into the line which was nowhere displayed where it started. There was hell lot of confusion at the reception. The rooms were decent as I would expect in this class of a hotel. The balcony chairs were below standards. I would give a 4 to room, 5 to location and a 2 to service. Overall not value for the money you put in.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jainarchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neoh_KB, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020


Dear jainarchie,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for some of the shortcomings and more importantly, for the dissatisfaction and inconvenience caused. There is no excuse and your comments will be looked into and proper corrective actions taken including retraining of all staff concerned. I truly appreciate your bringing this matter to my attention.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back to a more pleasant stay experience.

Graciously yours,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Dusit is one of the most respectable Hotels in pattaya. Wonderful room with a pool and a sea view. Chooses of food are there with a reasonable price, breakfast is so good and every thing is fresh. Rooms rate are really reasonable by comparing with the facilities and with other hotel prices in same category. In general out of 10 this hotel can get an easy 8.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank professor50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neoh_KB, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020


Dear professor50,

Thank you so much for your generous compliment and kind rating. We are beyond grateful to read that you had thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us and everything was to your total satisfaction.

We appreciate vey much you choosing to stay with us and for all your kind words. We hope to see you soon.

Graciously yours,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

This was our 2nd visit to this hotel and although the staff and restaurants are excellent the rooms are starting to look a little dated. All the meals including breakfast were excellent and the club lounge staff were always on hand if we needed anything. The only downside for me is that i am a smoker and all smokers are expected to stand in a shelter in the corner of the garden to have a smoke, i agree that smoking inside the hotel should not be allowed but standing in a shelter put a bit of a downer on things for me.

Date of stay: January 2020
3  Thank 278ianj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neoh_KB, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020


Dear 278ianj,

Many thanks for your review and feedback. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay and we appreciate very much you choosing to stay with us. I will be sharing you kind compliments with the team. With regard to smoking, I will look into the smoking areas to improve them. However, whatever we implement with regard to smoking/non smoking are in compliant to the Thailand smoking/non smoking laws.

Together with my entire team, I look forward to welcoming you back.

Graciously yours,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Love this hotel, bit the beach wasn’t big enough. And the hotel sun beds was in the position for me, great little bar down there though, I liked it there. Hotel breakfast was good as well, staff brilliant, rooms nice and clean

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank lynne r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neoh_KB, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020


Dear lynne r,

Thank you so much for your review, very much appreciated ! So glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your expectations. Together with my entire team, I look forward to your next visit.

Graciously yours,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews