We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Nearby Hotels
$146
$101
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
$175
$162
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$83
MGallery
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LK The Empress(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$64
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$52
$49
Amari.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siam Bayshore(Pattaya)
$87
$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,295)
Filter reviews
2,295 results
Traveler rating
1,256
680
215
100
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,256
680
215
100
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomlagoon poolbay restaurantpeak restaurantsea viewclub facilitiesbeach roadprivate beachpool staffthe north endsecond homewalking streetexcellent hotelbaht busaway from the hustle and bustletuk tukcascade
Filter
Updating list...
1,080 - 1,085 of 2,295 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Hotel entrance is grand and green, very well maintained. Lobby is huge and the unique part if the water fall inside the hotel. I have seen such a thing for the first time!!! Very well maintained and clean. Having Breakfast sitting beside this huge waterfall is again a life time experience. Rooms are clean and spacious. Sea View rooms are amazing and one can almost the other end of the Beach road at any time of the day. Pool is clean and well maintained...Overall it was a relaxing holiday stay and we all enjoyed....

Room Tip: Choose sea view room only and on a higher floor....
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PMITAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neoh_boon, Resident Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. I'm extremely grateful to you for taking the time to leave the kind review of your stay. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are happy with our indoor waterfall, facilities and services. On behalf of all the team, thank you again for your review and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

We stayed in Dusit Thani, Pattaya for 3 nights from 10th August 2014 with my parents , and family. Nice location . Spectacular sea view from room 558 and 560. Nice pool area . Resort is secluded from pattaya hustling and bustling . Yet one can go any were whether it is naklue or beach road by bath bus.

Room Tip: Choose sea view room specially 58 to upward even number room in any floor in tower A or B
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Munir R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neoh_boon, Resident Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Dear Munir,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Dusit Thani Pattaya. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy with our location, room, the services, staff. I will be sharing your compliments with the Team and they will surely be delighted and motivated.

We look forward to your next visit, hopefully soon

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014 via mobile

Excellent location. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel and as usual we enjoyed our stay. Staff were extremely friendly. Used the executive lounge as we stayed at the Club rooms. Breakfast also had wide range of food. We will go back again.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
Thank Schezade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neoh_boon, Resident Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for posting your review. We appreciate very much your continuous support. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and are happy with our facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

As expected from Dusit my stay at this hotel was great. The room was upgraded to a deluxe room, which was very spacious and luxury. A fruit basket was also available on check in in addition to free drinks.

The hospitality of Dusit is unparalleled and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Check in and check out were both smooth and very fast. Less than 5 mins each.

The only reason for giving 4 stars for this hotel is that there where renovation works to the swimming pool that was not announced which denied us the use of that specific pool.

The staff available there is always respectful, helpful and willing to attend to any of the needs of there guests. They are even willing to attend to the bizarre requests as well.

Well done to Dusit again.

Room Tip: Choose high level rooms. Note that the lobby is at the 4th floor
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ktabbalat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neoh_boon, Resident Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the unplanned urgent preventive work at Lagoon Pool & Beach and The Bay restaurant area. I would like to assure you that we are actively working to improve our product and service levels, and your feedback is invaluable to us.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again soon.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Be careful. August 14 building work going on. No lagoon pool-no lagoon private beach. Noise most of the day. Just 1 pool ,very crowded. Be careful when walking outside. Pavements collapsed .very bad and smell from drains! Filthy beach and broken glass everywhere

Room Tip: Club lounge
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ray s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews