We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Booked for 10 days stayed for 3 weeks”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Robin's Nest Guesthouse
Ranked #36 of 571 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Clean, friendly and inexpensive. And a perfect location.

I booked this hotel by chance and was very plaese with the result. The rooms have plenty of space and clean although the furinture could do with a little updating. The staff were very professionsal ( especially Anne who has the smile of an Angel) and helpful. The food is great both asian and western and good value.

Lee is the perfect host with the right mix of Bonhomie without being in your face and always willing to help.

The location just of Soi Metro is perfect for those who like to be kept busy.

I shall certainly stay there again.

Andy

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 78 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2012

A friend recommended this place to me so i gave it a go. It is a great place in the middle of everything. The staff are very friendly (not unusual for Thailand) but never to friendly. The new restaurant/sports-bar with air conditioning is fantastic. The owner,Lee, seems to always be around to say "hello" or answer any questions. He even organized a game of golf for me,great guy. The food is excellent and great value for money and big servings. Accommodation is good for the money , it's nice to sit on the balcony and watch the world go bye. I will be staying here again next trip.

Room Tip: Balcony rooms are over street and can be noisy, smaller rooms without balcony are quiet at the back...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Archoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Art_Galerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vill du ha tyst så välj rummet åt gården.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iceman56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Chada Thai House
Chada Thai House
#159 of 458 in Pattaya
48 reviews
0.1 mi away
LK Residence
LK Residence
#131 of 458 in Pattaya
363 reviews
0.0 mi away
LK Metropole
LK Metropole
#73 of 458 in Pattaya
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Areca Lodge
Areca Lodge
#30 of 458 in Pattaya
1,007 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nemo's Guesthouse and Massage
0.0 mi away
Harry's Hotel Bar & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Robin's Nest Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robin's Nest Guesthouse

Address: 33/42-44 Moo 10 Soi Diana Inn 2nd Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 571 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range: $26 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Robin's Nest Guesthouse 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Hotel and Restaurant. Our restaurant is owned and managed by Steve Manning experienced international chief with 20 years of working and managing in Thailand. Our restaurant opens from 6am-1:30am with range of British and Thai food. A grill section for meat lovers with a various salad dishes for the health conscience with a all day breakfast. We have 22 rooms available from standard size rooms to large balcony rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Robin's Nest Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing