We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lol.travel
Vio.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
1
2
4
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1
2
4
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Have stayed at this hotel over the last couple of years for a few months at a time. It was never anything special. It was just out of the way from Pattaya and Jomtien beach. It is in a quiet area.
The place is now run by a Russia couple who have raised up the price without making any of the necessary chances to an old hotel needing renovations.
Ie toilet seat broken, toilet broken, shower broken --> leaking onto floor. Shower hinges broken, tiles broken in bathroom.
The beds are excellent though with big rooms and balconies. Just the price does not seem right for this broken down hotel.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Horrible, horrible hotel. Whatever you do, don't waste your money here. I guarantee it'll be your worst investment ever. This hotel is old, termite-eaten and neither the Russian owners nor the Thai staff know anything about service or cleanliness. Also it is situated in a wasteland far away from anywhere you'd want to go.

Please, boycott this hotel and make sure it gets demolished. Because honestly, I'd rather sleep on the street.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank TravelCouple18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

The hotel is very old and needs total renovation. There is a swimming pool, but it is full of chemicals, don't plan to use it.

The hotel's location is rather quiet and nice, and there are huge rooms and balconies in it.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Aleksandr Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: за эти деньги , есть много других отличных отелей
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews