We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Viman Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cocco Resort(Pattaya)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Nautical Inn(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
309
62
10
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
62
10
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench guybeautifull gardensmallest roomscooter hiregreat sleepfridge freezerfull size fridgewalking streetamazing place to staysmall kitchenettestayed here for two nightsquiet areajomtien beachmotorcycle taxirooms are big and cleanlovely roomthai staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 388 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2014

I came here with my family and we were quite satisfied with the service here, despite the not-very-convenient location; it is far from the centre. However, the atmosphere at the resort is very nice and ambient. The suite we were staying was spacious, clean and tidy. The hotel staffs were helpful and friendly. It is a plus that there is a kitchen in our suite, where we can cook our own meals with the ingredients we get from a nearby supermarket. We really enjoyed the swimming pool, which is very nice and lovely.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Seanz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

We stayed here per a week in April and loved my staying here very much . My room was a lovely room with balcony ,comfy beds ,well decorated and luxurious bathroom .We got extremely well treated by all staff ,they were so friendly ,helpful and smiling that made our a week here gone very fast .We are going to stay at Le Viman resort only if return Pattaya !

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnson A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Hotel is perfect in all respects. area is small, but very beautiful. a lot of green trees. the room is big and beautiful with a balcony. The staff is very nice! a pleasure to come to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sudu2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

I spent at Le viman resort three days, and i really ejoyed, everything was perfect. From the great ospitality of the stuff to the super elegant suit we have been staing , everything seems to be made to create a special atmosphere, i found all i needed, me and my boyfriend spent all the time in phattaya at the resort.in addition to elegance in decor there is a comfortable kitchen , in just 5 minuts motorbike drive there is a huge supermarket ,so it result very handy to cook your own meal and eat on the terrace with the view of the pool, the jakuzi and the surrounding green of the nature. Excellent for quality price, for a romantic atmoshper and for relax. Thank you for the amazing time!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Very nice hotel in Pattaya, romantic and beautiful.

The area is sure and quiet.

The room are spacious and very clean. The staff is very nice, helpul and customer oriented.

The only thing is the hotel is a bit apart from the main road (located at the end of a small street), the best thing to do is to rent a motocycle and you will be at least than 10minutes from the city center/beach/walking street.....

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elodie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews