We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baan Souy Resort, een oase van luxe en rust”
Review of Baan Souy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baan Souy
Ranked #1 of 514 Specialty Lodging in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers hebben uitzicht op het zwembad
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcelD583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (483)
There are newer reviews for Baan Souy
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

480 - 483 of 483 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max林
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rex6110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Her er alt tenk på så det er bare å velge. Jeg stortrivdes i rom 601
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thaidag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.8 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#2 of 458 in Pattaya
1,676 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#3 of 458 in Pattaya
337 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#15 of 458 in Pattaya
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya
1.1 mi away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
1.2 mi away
Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Royal Wing Suites & Spa
#1 of 458 in Pattaya
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baan Souy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baan Souy

Address: 308/3 Moo 10, Soi 15 Thappraya Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 514 Specialty Lodging in Pattaya
Price Range: $57 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baan Souy 3.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baan Souy Apartments offer luxury Suites and Apartments designed for the discerning traveller who wants to rejuvenate body and soul.Our Luxury Accommodation features Stylish Thai Decor with the comforts of International Standards in a Lush Tropical Garden Setting.Whether you are looking for relaxation, action, sightseeing or adventure we can help you find the experience you want.With plenty of action and friends to be found, Pattaya is a popular place for those seeking fun in the sun.Baan Souy Resort is a Perfect Tranquil Exotic Hideaway where our discreet staff is encouraged to ensure expectations are satisfied and always with a smile: no request is too small or large.The Only Place to Stay and Play. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baan Souy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing