We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”
Review of Pandia House

Pandia House
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pandia House
Ranked #202 of 571 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 12, 2013

My first impression of this place was not good, and my girlfriend was less than happy. If it is a tidy place you are looking for go elsewhere. However if what you require is cheap (450baht/night) accommodation and can see past the rough & tired appearance, then this may be the place for you. There are many positives, a good large bed,fresh linen & fluffy towels, 32" LCD TV, Large Fridge, Good hot shower, Good air-con & fan, Quiet given it's location, and Krishna could not have been more helpful, even to the point of offering to find me alternative accommodation to please my girlfriend. At the price I don't think you can do better.

Room Tip: My first impression of this place was not good, and my girlfriend was less than happy. If it is a ti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed February 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Eugenio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anastasia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ksenia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: при оплате на месте 400бат/сутки за номера получше и 300бат/сутки за номера без горячей воды)))
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank ALRekb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 mi away
Jomtien Hostel Hotel
Jomtien Hostel Hotel
#1 of 51 in Jomtien Beach
149 reviews
0.0 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
0.0 mi away
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort
#1 of 18 in Jomtien Beach
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Zing Resort & Spa
Zing Resort & Spa
#32 of 458 in Pattaya
468 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#11 of 458 in Pattaya
1,605 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hilton Pattaya
Hilton Pattaya
#17 of 458 in Pattaya
2,367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pandia House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pandia House

Address: 316/70 Pandia Moo 10, South Pattaya Road, Soi 22 | Buakhaow, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Hotel Style:
Ranked #202 of 571 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range: $11 - $15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pandia House 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pandia House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing