We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
174
147
47
15
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
147
47
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family mart glow restaurant nice hotel an indian restaurant beach road pool bar is free shuttle main road shuttle service the hotel staff star property very pleasant stay sister hotel pool side min walk couple of nights recommend this hotel to anyone
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 396 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018

friendly staff rooms cleaned daily never had a bad time there ive been going there for 6 years they cant help you enough great experience. hotel is close enough to nightlife but quiet area 5 min walk to soi 6

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank ChristopherJ2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to make this review and share your good experience. We will share with all teams and we are looking forward to welcome you back next year as well!
Sunny Thai Regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

Centara is one of the good hotels in pattaya. First of all, the location where it is, i.e. in the city is prime, also we can have multiple shops 7-11, family mart near by. Also we can easily get into beach road and any other location from the hotel. Rooms are nice and maintained. Lobby desk people are friendly. We had a special treatment by one of the madam there. She took special attention to us in case of breakfast etc. Indian breakfast as compared to other hotels is very nice as chef knows very well the indine cusine.Overall very nice experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank VenkateshK58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Dear Guest,
Warm Greetings from Centara Nova Hotel & Spa! Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy to read that your expectations was met and will share you good comments on our room standard, Front office staff and our Indian breakfast dishes. Thank you again!
Sunny Thai Regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

I loved the room but the aircon sometimes goes back to a certain temperature. The toilet shower area flooring gets flooded that is so annoying. Due to that we had to use the towels and even those gets damped. There is a balcony u can smoke at. The breakfast options is limited. Its a pity i din get to swim during my stay there. The opp thai restaurant had wonderful food. Opp has a bike rental shop too the taxi service cost 150 baht to go to the bus terminal. During the check out period to get back the deposit took long and we were asked to wait for 5 mins and they started to give the deposit to other guest that was abit put off though.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pavitra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Pavitra,
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have deep cleaned and check the AC so it works properly again and also fixed the drainage. The fastest way to check out is if you come some time before your transportation is leaving, so we can prepare all for you. We are sorry that you had to wait 5 minutes this time. Sunny Thai Regards. The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

I have bad experience about indian guy, They blame and shout to officer and they have bad smell very much, i feel not comfortable to use hotel with bad people. But breakfast are diversity they have a vegetarian and fresh food good quality.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank CheezieChickyChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear CheezieChickyChick,
We are sorry to read that you had a bad experience with a noisy guest. Rest assure we try to make all our guest comfortable and to feel safe and we will inform all teams to be aware. Thank you for the good feedback on our breakfast.
Sunny Thai Regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Best hotel nice staff and nice room we was there with fmaily holiday like enjoy it alot hope again room was so clean and morning breakfast was so intresting i will like to recomend it chip price with good hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Sonia,
Thank you very much for taking the time to make this review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, clean rooms and our value for money. We hope to see you back soon again.
Sunny Thai Regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews