We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Ranked #50 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this hotel”
Reviewed May 31, 2012 via mobile

I have been in this hotel with my girlfrind for 5 night it was so great after 5 day my girl frind say she dont want to leave this place because it was so fine...so i am realy recommend to visit there!!!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kostamtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin R, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Thank so so much for your positive comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Often, I find that positive feedback like yours is indeed very rewarding for our team who do fork hard to give our guests a positive experience.
I hope you have a chance to visit us again soon.
Best Regards
Austin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    110
    42
    9
    10
See reviews for
40
94
53
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Brand new nice hotel with beautiful decoration and surroundings.
There's a in-pool bar which is quite pleasant for drinks and snacks around the comfy swimming pool (very interesting offers at the moment: order a snack and the beer is only 1 ThB !!)
The rooms are very well decorated and well equipped with DVD player and large LCD cabled TV, hair-dryer (that counts too ;); everything is new and very clean.
The food was also excellent and quickly brought to our room by the roomservice staff.
The staff was quite pleasant, polite and helpful.
I didn't have the chance to try the spa, but could visit it. They have state of the art technologies for relaxation as well as excellent trained staff.
I strongly recommend this place for a relaxing time in Pattaya.
Will come back there for sure !!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Matthieu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin R, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to rate our new hotel.
I appreciate your comments and more importantly so does my team. I do hope we can see you again in the future if you are travelling to Pattaya.
Best Regards
Austin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2012

We stayed for a couple of nights. The Hotel lobby, room, and the view of the pool are very nice. All of the hotel staff were nice though a few only could communicate in English. One of the staff (Nanthy) was argumentative and a bit rude. The food was not of the best quality. They had free wifi but a tad bit slow.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FTEFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write these comments. It is such a pleasure to receive compliments about our hotel and service.

I would like to apologize for the problem that you experienced with the internet and our staff. Please rest assured that we are committed and are working hard to continuously improve the quality of our service. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back as our guests in the nearby future.

Kindest Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Level Contributor
95 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2012

We stayed there for a couple of nights (husband's birthday) and the room was beautiful, lovely bedlinen, comfortable bed that you did not want to get out of. Lovely view over the pool and the area, staff very helpful (even surprised us with a birthday cake at the pool) could not do enough for you. Would definitely recommend and not far from the main areas, they have a courtesy bus that takes you to various spots around the area for free which makes it easier to get into town - but regular 10bht bus about 10 min walk away.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank janis12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write these comments. It is always a pleasure to receive compliments on our hotel and services.

May I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phnom penh
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2012

very nice and well design hotel in a quiet area of pattaya.very nice staff also .the bedroom are very quiet too and the pool very big .i will come back to tis hotel again next time

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kimyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write these comments. It is always a pleasure to receive compliments on our hotel and services.

May I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for a more pleasurable experience.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore (MP)
Level Contributor
61 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2012

I stayed at Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya during Jan 25, 2012 to Jan 27, 2012. The proper is good offers decent facilities in the rooms. The rooms are clean and well furnished. Rooms are pool facing and have a good view.

The location is bit far from the beach and main road. The hotel provides a golf car for the complimentry drop to main road but the facility is not available after 10 pm (While Pattaya is a place with great Night Life).

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Shahani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would to thank you very much for taking the time to write these comments. We hope that it's not too late that we will have the chance to welcome you as our guests in the nearby future again.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pattaya
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Bright new hotel,clean and spacious. Good pool area,excellent food in the dining restaurant. Friendly,helpfull staff.10 min walk to second street. The Internet did not function and was very slow,this the hotel must fix.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Egille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonas S, Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would personally like to thank you for taking the time to communicate your value feedback. It is such a pleasure to receive the compliments about our staffs. These comments have been passed to them and they are greatly appreciated.

I would like to apologize for the problem that you experienced with the internet. Please rest assured that We are committed and are working hard to continuously improve the quality of our service. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back as our guests in the nearby future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 442 in Pattaya
702 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#54 of 442 in Pattaya
289 reviews
3.1 mi away
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Flipper House Hotel
Flipper House Hotel
#120 of 442 in Pattaya
254 reviews
0.7 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 442 in Pattaya
312 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#43 of 442 in Pattaya
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya

Property: Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Address: 80/167 Nongprue | Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Central Pattaya, within an easy distance to the beach, nightlife and shopping that the city has to offer, the boutique Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya still manages to envelop you in a cocoon of comfort and quiet. Intimate in size and stylish in design, the hotel has a cosy 79 rooms and suites which ensures that we’re able to offer you an extra warm, attentive service – as well as blue glinting pool views from every room. When you do venture out, the famed beachside resort town of Pattaya has something to entertain and divert everyone, from international-quality golf courses to water sports, shopping and tiny tropical island getaways. You’ll always be able to stop by the main road for anything you may need via our complimentary buggy service and the Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya is only a 90-minute drive away from Bangkok’s Suvarnabhumi International Airport and we are happy to arrange transfers and pick-ups for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Orbitz, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing