We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveler rating
269
354
110
35
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
354
110
35
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel alcazar cabaret air con comfortable bed shopping mall clean rooms wi fi beach road hotel is located tiffany cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 804 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We booked this hotel at the very last minute, via Agoda, to break our journey from Koh Chang back to Bangkok. Booking via Agoda the towels, television and air con are included in the price.

As it was a holiday weekend the staff were very busy checking in a number of guests, our check in was non the less speedy, efficient and the staff remained very friendly.

The room was very small as reported by others, and indeed Tune, but it was functional, very clean and comfortable. There are no drawers in the room and there is a single hanging rail, this effectively means you live out of a suitcase, ok for a night or two but probably not much longer. As reported by others, the bed was particularly comfortable.

The bathroom was also clean and functional, there is an excellent shower with lashings of hot water and plenty of pressure.

As others have said car parking is limited, indeed we could not park there, we managed to park nearby.

All in all a good budget hotel for a short stay, a good location with Baht Buses passing the door, at a cost of 10 Baht per person.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

my stay in Tune hotel for 2 weeks was most comfortable with excellent english speaking staff and the well manner they had , to please and welcome guests,,, and thats what most guests seek when staying in a hotel.... one disappointment needs to be mentioned is the house keepers laud shouting and calling each other between 8-10 in the morning in the corridors , disregarding the discomfort it causes for the people who were up till 5 am partying. and in need of more sleep,,,,, hope the management will see to this matter.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sam1London
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Stayed over at the newly opened Tune Hotel Pattaya for a short weekend getaway with friends. The location of the hotel is superb with walking distance to eating places, pubs and shopping areas. It is also 5 minutes walk to the beach. Service was excellent and rooms were clean with clean linens. Bed was really comfortable as you would expect from Tune Hotel as they always boast about their beds. The only set back was the shower room, it is not fully covered hence the entire toilet will get wet after the shower.

Overall I would recommend this hotel if you are on a budget and would rather spend your money on beers, food and shopping.

Warning - Pattaya is well known for its sex trade, you will find working ladies everywhere especially near the Beach Street at night but they don't bother you much if you are not into this activity.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CeaserBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Yesterday, I went to pattaya wth ma friend and we steyed at Tune Hotel, Pattaya.
I think that here's the best location best price best promotion but not service customer.
Such as this hotel not reserve the room on call you must to reserve online only and you must fill info 8 pages (OMG very long) . When we arrevied this hotel we receive red bag (In bag : include towel, TV Remote, Shampoo and soap) for 1 person!! Staff told me that "You can use air condition 12 hours only" >>> You're taking advantage of consumers. In room very small but clean. You should care customer more than like this. It's 800 baht. If you compare local hotel you lost!

Room tip: Room small Not service mind
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pidpeebkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

Tune hotels is a chain of an airline company, Air Asia which offers"low cost" flights, as well as, Tunes hotels, provides a low cost accommodation under the same concepts. Even though i didnt admire the service n the concept of Air Asia that much, I was really satisfied with my stay at the tune hotel in pattaya. It worths every penny..
- Room is new and modern, not very big though
- Bed is REALLYY comfyyyyyy..i didnt even want to get up..too bad checl-out time is at 11am
- Bathroom is bigger than u normally expect while having a small bedroom, hot water works perfectly
- Location, opposite to Alcaza tiffany show, easy access to the beach road, just a few mins walk,close to suppermarket,like Central, Tesco etc.
I would probably stay again here.
This hotel is good for any who dont want to spend lots of money for accommodation. It worths more than what uve paid!

TRY to book the room through agoda so u will get all the facilities.if u book directly through the hotel website, u will only get the room, u gotta rent towels,bathroom
Amenities, air-con, and tv etc.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NocturnalSom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews