We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
At Mind Serviced Residence
Nearby Hotels
$296
$226
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$218
$81
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Pattaya Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$43
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
$101
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$31
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Sea Pattaya Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
101
100
36
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
100
36
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice residencewashing machinenews stationsnice outdoor swimming poolfull kitchenclean big roomsone bedroom apartmentbasic needsliving roomnice apartmentbig csmall kitchenwater pressurebeach roadon a daily basisbed linencentral festival
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 270 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2013

a very good property with warmth service,nice clean big rooms with all kitchen equipments and facilities like a proper residence apartment .breakfast having lot of varieties ,grocery shop is itself in hotel ,swimming pool is huge an perfect space management,balcony is also huge enough to sit 4 persons easily

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank achlesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

just got back from there.. we were 5 of us so we stayed at 2 bedrooms type with living room and kitchen. it was surprised me for full option of kitchen stuffs even toasted machine, microwave, oven until washing machine!!!! Room is well designed. Bed and all pillow stuffs are clean and comfortable. but should add more toilet amenity as toothbrush lotion slipper or towel that has only one each. Internet signal was not such strong must sign in for many times during using. pool is small but clean lucky wasn't much people there. Breakfast is average not too bad. Staff is quite friendly for me may be because we are thai then they have no problem to communicate with us. as my observation i thought they are not professional hospitality staff that why i saw so many complaints about service. lack of aggressive hospitality asset. i'd rather recommend to find a good deal for this place and set your mind it is service apartment not absolutely hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kunnue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We stayed in this service apartment For X'mas holiday (23 to 27). When we check in the reception staff was not friendly. Honestly no smile and polite staff. The room did not have enough hot water to shower. If go to this apartment during the summer season (June to September) The air-condition is not cold enough.The positive side is the living room is bigger enough to put the extra bed and the price is cheap. It need to take about 15 to 20 mins walk to the beach. I won't go to this apartment again. Very bad service.

Room Tip: request the higher floor and face to the swimming pool
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank etsang007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

I thought the hotel was great value, modern and set in a quieter location well within walking distance to everything. I liked the salon downstairs the girls were just lovely, I you get time go down there!
But the housekeeping was extremely frustrating, in 5 days out sheets were never changed. We got new towels once which in a hotel is less that ideal. Room service good was ok but the times we ordered it the plates stayed outside for days. 2 days on one occasion and when we checked out 2 days and counting.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma_K785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

had gr8 stay,I have stayed in Pattaya many times,and this is one the best i have found.
New Hote,l nice cosey big rooms,and made very welcome,and the manager introduced him self which was nice.
Will return here again for sure.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank plonky44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews