We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/21
Expedia.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/21
Trip.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Hotels.com$36
eDreams$36
Agoda.com$38
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
61
36
9
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
36
9
4
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 115 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2012

I have almost completed a two week stay in a 1 bedroom condo and have enjoyed every minute. From the sophisticated, modern, elegant decor of the apartment to the whisper quiet location of Jomtien soi 9, to the efficient professional manner of the staff and management, it has been such a joy to stay here.

The pool area is immaculate with lush gardens, a pool pavilion for some shade and clean showers and toilets. I have rented a motorbike for the duration of my stay but have hardly used it as the 'taxi-bus' leaves passes the end of the road which is a 1 minute walk away. There is also both a 7-eleven and a family mart at the end of the road. The taxi-bus is a bargain, dropping you off right in the heart of Pattaya for 10baht each way!

Due to the relatively small number of units here (78 apartments ranging from studios up to roof top penthouses with private pools!) this facility always seems quiet and there is no noise from neighbouring properties, a rare thing for this part of Thailand.

100% recommended!

Room tip: Stayed in 4006 with a sea view from the balcony, 1 bedroom+ 1 living room, flatscreens in both rooms and a full kitchen! Wifi included. approx 65-70 sq m.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sunshineandlaughter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this modern, quiet, clean, spacious and comfortable apartment.

The swimming pool and gym looked superb, though, unfortunately, we didn't have time to use either due to only staying overnight.

The kitchen area of the apartment was well equipped for self-catering with a very clean large fridge freezer with two daily complementary bottles of water.

There's also a large balcony with table and chairs and ashtray for smokers.

We would definitely stay again.

Room tip: A stone's throw from the beach
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Thai_tourist_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Big room. Extremely nice pool. Very nice stuff.
That's all. Nothing to complain, but on the other hand everything was just average.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irinai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012

We booked a standard double and were initially underwhelmed after having seen brochure but a quick chat with the management and agreement on a fee saw us into a one bedroom apartment which was superb. The pool area is equally impressive and with the JBP being in such a good location it made for a great stay.

Room tip: The double we were offered was very small and dependent on your budget it is well worth the extra to upgrade to the one bed apartment.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y8613XVdeanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Jomtien Beach Penthouses are very good and nice place, and the staff is very very good and helpful. I think we will come back again.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 00004757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews