We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/21
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/21
Expedia.com$36
eDreams$36
Agoda.com$38
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
61
36
9
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
36
9
4
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 115 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this modern, quiet, clean, spacious and comfortable apartment.

The swimming pool and gym looked superb, though, unfortunately, we didn't have time to use either due to only staying overnight.

The kitchen area of the apartment was well equipped for self-catering with a very clean large fridge freezer with two daily complementary bottles of water.

There's also a large balcony with table and chairs and ashtray for smokers.

We would definitely stay again.

Room tip: A stone's throw from the beach
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Thai_tourist_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Big room. Extremely nice pool. Very nice stuff.
That's all. Nothing to complain, but on the other hand everything was just average.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irinai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012

We booked a standard double and were initially underwhelmed after having seen brochure but a quick chat with the management and agreement on a fee saw us into a one bedroom apartment which was superb. The pool area is equally impressive and with the JBP being in such a good location it made for a great stay.

Room tip: The double we were offered was very small and dependent on your budget it is well worth the extra to upgrade to the one bed apartment.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y8613XVdeanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Jomtien Beach Penthouses are very good and nice place, and the staff is very very good and helpful. I think we will come back again.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 00004757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

The penthouses are good apartments. The service makes it better. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is useful as the beach at the sea is not that comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and it was a great time.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krisztián B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews