We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sutus Court
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Vogue Hotel(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LK Metropole(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Siam Sawasdee(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Areca Lodge(Pattaya)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
32
102
53
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
102
53
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare metersgreat budget hotelsoi dianasoi bukhaobig bathroomlk metrocleaned dailycheap hotelnice poolstayed here for a weekbaht busrestaurants and barsreception staff arehigh floorhot waterretoxpools
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 218 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2013

i stayed in a midrange room 750baht per night ,the room was a bit dated but had all you need for the time you are in it, except there are no inroom safes,(boxes at reception)staff were very friendly, the cleaners were very good and didnt keep banging the door if you were wanting a lazy day
had a few problems with leaking taps and hose pipes but were fixed the same day
will be staying here again

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I stayed in Sutus 1 which is the most expensive of the Sutus courts, but it was still only 900B/night for a nice big room, big bathroom with separate shower area, very clean and fairly new. Have stayed in similar priced hotels in the area before and Sutus 1 is by far the best of them. Very good wifi in room and I was on the 7th floor. Location is right in the middle of the Soi Buakow/Soi Diana nightlife. Would definitely stay again if in Pattaya.

Room Tip: try to get room away from the streetside
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 25Marc56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

i stayed in Sutus 1 for the first time after reviews. i had mixed experience.
The rooms are very big with balcony but furniture is tired. the basic toiletries absent and towels not of great quality.
Cleanliness perfect, but still old style keys, no card keys. na safes in room but nice safes at reception working 24 hours.
Swimming pool is nice but there are so many mosquitoes around that i had to rush back to room after a swim rather than staying there for some sun....
no sort of food available but just next to 7/11 and so many stall and food joints all around.
very nice location at the junction of Soi Diana and Soi Buakhao. Baht bus available in both direction round the clock.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajeevgsits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

3 pools. 2 small. 1 big and good for swimming.

Stay at sutus court 1 ..rest looks rundown.

Front office can be given a lesson in service. They recognise me now .. so r better.my first stay ...caused me a lot of trouble using the Internet to find my agoda reservation and lost my laundry.

Close to the naughty night life in soi bukhao area. No joiner fee.

ROOMS okay. But safe only at the reception.

overall gr8 value for money. Will stay here every time I visit going forward.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank studboybkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Good location and worth the money. Service was also good. The location is also very good. Lots of joints around the place. Easily accessible by public transport. Be here, if you want to spare some money on other things than stay alone.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tanmay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews