We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would recommend this place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sutus Court

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Sutus Court
Ranked #26 of 511 Pattaya B&B and Inns
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Would recommend this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2012

stayed here for a week. first day lost my bumbag with all my money and passport in the lobby through being intoxicated from the plane journey. went to inquire an hour later when i realised and staff handed me it back with nothing missing. what a relief i can tell you. i gave the staff a generous tip.
my room was in the new part of the hotel and was great. clean and everything worked including internet. shower was big enough for a football team. pool was good. staff pleasant and helpful.
what more can i say

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank GBrindley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    91
    43
    13
    13
See reviews for
10
36
64
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2012

Well where do i start i was on the 5 floor over looking the main high street minimal noise but i thought nice to sit and watch the world go by some days,Lots of places to eat at a reasonable price and bart buses on hand every 3 minutes take you any where for the sake of 10 bart,The staff in the hotel had always got time for a chat with you and a joke or too the rooms were spotlessly clean and the room maids reliable,If you want night life this is the place to be Bars to numerous to mention but all will give you a great time,You are minutes away from the famous Walking street and harbor for the boats to the islands.I will be back in pattaya and definitely stay at the Sutus Court again,there was some cheaper rooms at the hotel the one i was in was £18 a night value for money i thought as i have stayed in other hotels more money and Less standards ,Hope you enjoy your self as much as i did.

Room Tip: The ones at the back of the hotel pleasant surroundings and less noise if you like.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank texmachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2012

I lived in Sutus Court 4. The room was on the first floor. The smell in room was very bad. All furniture was very old. Electric power did not work. I had many problems with that. There was very quiet in the night. It is very rare in Pattaya. This hotel has a good location. It is not far from walking street, but very far from the good beach. Sutus Court 4 has very good swimming pool. So for one day it is ok, but not more.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bagin1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2012

Stay In a lot of hotels in this Soi Buakhoa this place has been the best so far but a little bit more pricey but worth it. Stayed in the new part of hotel which is a must.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paulyson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint-Pierre, Reunion Island
Level Contributor
88 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2011

Not a luxury hotel, but great for the price! A few minutes' walk from all the major attractions. Restaurants and bars all around the hotel. Free wifi in rooms, and 2 swimming pools for guests. Spacious and modern rooms, big beds.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pattaya, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2011

Pre-paid here for a week because it was cheap and had a pool. Unfortunately, becuae I had business to conduct I also needed the "WiFi in room" that was advertised and for which I was guaranteed by the front desk that the room possessed. Riiiiiight. Apparently, this is the new scam in Pattaya - say that you have internet access and then when the customer arrives, give him some BS story about the ISP not arriving to fix the problem, though "maybe tomorrow." I got "maybe tomorrow"ed for a week at this place. Too bad, because otherwise this was fair value for the money. Maid service was sorely lacking and the overall cleanliness was so-so, but what do you expect for 550 baht/night? Disappointing.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pattaya
0.1 mi away
Opey de Place Hotel
Opey de Place Hotel
#2 of 40 in Chonburi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
0.1 mi away
LK Metropole
LK Metropole
#94 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sutus Court 2
Sutus Court 2
#131 of 511 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nicky's Guesthouse
Nicky's Guesthouse
#67 of 511 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Hideaway Guest House and Bar
0.1 mi away
Harry's Hotel Bar & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sutus Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sutus Court

Property: Sutus Court
Address: 420/100 Moo 9, Soi Buakhao | Pattaya Hill, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 511 B&Bs / Inns in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sutus Court 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Sutus Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing