We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suprisingly Good!”
Review of Pattaya Beer Garden - CLOSED

Pattaya Beer Garden
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: American, European, Thai, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have an extensive range of Thai and European food, to suit all tastes.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

We had dinner at the Pattaya Beer Garden. Surprisingly the food was good. We had a Heineken draft beer at a reasonable price of 65Baht. I ordered the Spaghetti Bolognese and my friend ordered Lasagna and french fries. What a combination that is.
Yes Italian food in Thailand. Both meals were great.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank earlthepearl711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (1,845)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

617 - 621 of 1,845 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Some people come here to enjoy the good and right priced food and drinks, others come to find an accompanist for the evening and/or the night. Many single ladies (freelance girls) sitting around the counter bar and keeping their eyes on single men. But they are not bothering anyone even you come with your partner or family. Everything is cool and relaxed.

Whatever you like, you will find it here.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Wolfgang P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

been here a few times the location is fantastic on the sea front, but can get very busy also very dark as you get a torch to read the menu with, the food was good but not out of this world seemed a little over priced but i suppose you pay for the location, well worth a visit compared to the other sea front restaurant on walking street one of the cheapest,

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank sean071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Good cheap cold beer and service was good. Did not try the food but it looked ok. views are very nice.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank trevorr913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Just before walking street a nice place to chill out,if you want a beer,cocktail or something to eat

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank flago
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pattaya Beer Garden also viewed

 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.