We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food in a nice quiet location”

Pattaya Beer Garden
Ranked #24 of 918 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood, European, Asian, Thai, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Drinks, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We have an extensive range of Thai and European food, to suit all tastes.
Blackpool
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food in a nice quiet location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

The Beer Garden can be difficult to find, but offers good food at a reasonable price, free wifi (when you can connect!), no hassle service, in excellent surroundings and great music.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adena3960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    475
    585
    139
    31
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice building and sorroundings”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012 via mobile

Its a clean and nice place !
Good food and for all nationalities.
The staff is exactly but friendly!
We went there just because it was raining !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vallasen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
233 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Great Ambiance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

Great location, great food, great service and its overlooking the pier. Soo relaxing looking out over the water and enjoying great food and drinks. We ordered pad thai, green curry, yellow curry, pizza, ginger beef and the whole family including the kids loved it! Total bill with drinks was 1100 baht. Cheap cheap cheap! Must visit!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ruby1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
53 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Hassle free with good food and good service.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Good location - cool sea breeze, with good view across Pattaya beach and skyline. Service was very good polite and helpful. Thai food was good and spicy and about half the price as actually eating inside walking street. Quite a romantic place for couples. I have enjoyed eating here many times with my Thai girlfriend. They can actually do cocktails correctly here - its the only place i get a tasty black Russian.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bkkmegabob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Best bar for food and drink. Topped off with lovely staff. Even some look hot :P”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

The premier place to be for great food and drink and fantastic staff. I have been here so many times on my last few visits to pattaya and will come back again. Even tried Larb which was hot and spicy and surprised my Girlfriend that i could handle it. Also perfect view of pattaya beach front. Completely hassle free and great when you need space away from walking street. 10 out of 10.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lenchannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pattaya Beer Garden also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Pattaya Beer Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing