We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and awesome music”

Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya
Ranked #54 of 1,145 Restaurants in Pattaya
Price range: $11 - $46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Considered Asia's premier beach, Pattaya is a perfect relaxation getaway. With all the sea sports you can imagine (except surfing- the waves are too small) like windsurfing, sailing, para sailing, and fishing, this beach is a one sun, sand, and surf stop. Only 147km from Bangkok, Pattaya's nightlife is full of hot spots like the Hard Rock Cafe. (Remember while visiting Thailand, public display of affection and nudity at beaches are offensive. Darn, huh?) So after soaking in the glorious sun take some time off at the Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya, where you can grab some classic American fare and browse the best rock 'n' roll memorabilia collection around. We are located on the beachfront of the Hard Rock Hotel. Come check out our magnificent sea and mountain views.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Sit outside and enjoy the sea view
Good food. Great shopping too.
Service great
Cocktails enjoyable
Rock ur world here

Thank Shivani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matty c, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2014

HI Shavani,

Thank you for leaving your comments. It look like you sat on our moon deck area which. Has fantastic views of Pattaya Bay.

I will pass your comments on to the team

Matty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (729)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

419 - 423 of 729 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

Food excellent and service best we got in Thailand ,really perfect easy night out .

We ate inside because the traffic fumes anywhere outside in pattaya is not good.

Menu is typical hard rock but burgers are excellent ,Australian beef,it suited all ages and was fun

Thank LondonHighgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matty c, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Hi Londonhighgate,

Thanks for taking time to leave your comments.

be sure i will pass on these great comments to all the team

Matty

hope to see you rocking with us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Pizza is good, the service is good..like the hospitality of the staff..good job.. Can't wait to coming back

Thank tina_kurniawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matty c, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Hi Tina,
Thank you for leaving your comments.
i will pass on your comments to the Hard Rock Hotel Pizzeria, as it seems you had dinned there as the Hard Rock Cafe does not serve pizza.

Hope to see you back again soon

Matty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

Had a great breakfast at the hard rock .
Good service good food and nice suroundings .
Highly recomended

Thank williambeachboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matty c, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Hi Williambeachboy,

Thank you for your comments.

it must have been a late breakfast for you as we operate from midday. But thank you for choosing the cafe.
we hope to see you again soon. Don't forget we have live music nightly from 9pm

Matty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

We were staying at the Hard Rock Hotel so decided to stay in the same area and go to the cafe away from the craziness of Walking Street. There is inside and outside seating.. we opted to sit inside.

It was happy hour when we arrived so we enjoyed a few cocktails before our dinner.

There are limited veggie options but we enjoyed everything we ordered. All the food tastes just like the food in all the other HRCs around the world. The nachos are a great starter.

The staff were fun, friendly and extremely helpful.

Thank 2bobbyjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matty c, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Hi 2jjai,

Thank you for your comments.

in regards to our vegetarian choice, We can make any of our salads with out meat or seafood. upon request.

i will pass on your comments to the staff

hope to see you back in the future

matty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing