We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bungalows are so private with beautiful decor and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Your Thai style bungalow with privacy & every comfort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Thai style bungalow with privacy & every comfort
Entrance to the bungalow Bedroom with kingsize bedm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Your Thai style bungalow with privacy & every comfort
Entrance to the bungalow
Bedroom with kingsize bedm
Bedroom - flatscreen tv & DVD player within easy reach
Bathroom - sinks
Bathroom - toilet, shower area with glass door
Living room with sofa, coffee table, lounge are, desk, flatscreen tv
Terrace
Terrace - fully equiped kitchen
Private jacuzzi
Outdoor bathroom - next to terrace
Pool set in tropical garden
Gazebo at the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Joann F
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Bungalows are so private with beautiful decor and so quiet”
Reviewed January 22, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
7
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here from december 27th until January 25th 13 I highly recommend this accommodation so clean everything you need from housekeepers to owner always there to assist you. Your laundry is taken care of newspapers delivered every day you also have coffee maker with pods.restaurants close by you have a private pool and each bungalow has their own jacuzzi, this accommodation is ten out of ten.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodation and service
Liked least: Not a lot of shopping in jomtien
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Reviewed August 28, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
9
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BuccaBob
Baghdad, Iraq
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Affordable private luxury hidden amongst its own tropical forest”
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
9
people found this review helpful

My first time staying at a vacation rental and I was very impressed with this bungalow.
For the price that I paid (very affordable) the quality of everything in the house was much more than I expected. Huge bed with big flat screen and excellent shower with more than enough room for couples. Kitchen outside but kept very clean. Even provide a full basket of native fruits plus mosquito spray. The pool was clean and we used daily. Beautiful tropical plants and trees all about the place. Beautiful Thai art and unique sculptures about the area.
Service was excellent from the assistant to the cleaning crew. Even provided a daily laundry service and you just provide a tip. Many restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. I prefer to pay with my cc but only accepted cash. We stayed here for a week and I would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone. Enjoyed my stay greatly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmfgu
Ganserndorf, Austria
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2018
Lieber Jan,

Guten Morgen, danke, dass Sie bei uns geblieben sind. Ich freue mich zu hören, dass es dir gefallen hat.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Ruud
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasper s
Valkenswaard, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Alleen
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
opaGemert
gemert
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dat je in alle rust kunt genieten van je vakantie.
Liked least: Ik heb goed na moeten denken maar kan niets verzinnen.
Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing