We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“新しくて綺麗なホテル”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sea me Spring Hotel
Ranked #79 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank アングラー
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (163)
There are newer reviews for Sea me Spring Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

160 - 163 of 163 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
Thank 人魚のパンツ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
2  Thank takhaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Page 10 Hotel
Page 10 Hotel
#59 of 458 in Pattaya
476 reviews
0.0 mi away
Serenotel Pattaya Beach Front
Serenotel Pattaya Beach Front
#129 of 458 in Pattaya
88 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Stay Hotel
The Stay Hotel
#89 of 458 in Pattaya
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel
#124 of 458 in Pattaya
108 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#25 of 458 in Pattaya
948 reviews
0.1 mi away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#50 of 458 in Pattaya
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea me Spring Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea me Spring Hotel

Address: 343/21 Moo 10, Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $53 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sea me Spring Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our warm welcome and hospitality at the unique boutique Sea me Spring hotel. Imagine the ideal lifestyle in the heart of Pattaya, at a convenient place where you can discover a new sense of freedom in the heart of Pattaya. Sea me Spring hotel provides you the ultimate trendy, hip & chic experience during your holiday. Our luxury boutique hotel fulfills your needs and desires to satisfy your expectations. Each room is completely furnished with different sea views. Sea me Spring hotel includes exclusive living, dining and entertainment areas, flat screen LCD TVs, surround sound system, European standard bathrooms and outside private balconies with large opening doors enabling easy integration of the outdoors and indoors. On the ground floor of Sea me Spring we provide 24 hr reception. The Sea me Spring Bar/Restaurant has international menu. We serve high quality breakfast, lunch and dinner with high standards of service. The Sea me Spring Bar is open daily until late nights and has an exciting selection of cocktails, beers and wines. The rooftop view features a delightful outdoor swimming pool with pool bar of a unique style not seen elsewhere in Pattaya with panoramic view. Everything you may need in Pattaya is at Sea me Spring hotels doorstep or within a easy 2 minute walking distance, such as Pattaya Beach, Central Festival Shopping Mall and a 5 minute distance from Walking street. Sea me Spring hotel, Experience it yourself! Hotel Facilities: Panoramic-view Rooftop Swimming Pool, daily from 07.00-19.00 hrs, Pool Bar, Sea me Coffee Shop, daily from 07.00-22.00 hrs, Taxi service, Dry cleaning/laundry service, Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection in every room, Front desk 24 hrs, Guest service 24 hrs, Security 24 hrs, Bell Boy 24 hrs, Free car parking, Daily Free Newspaper available in lobby, Breakfast served to 10.00 am, Disability facilities. Sea me Spring Extra-services: -Tour Information -Baby-sit service -In-room Spa & Massage -Car/Motorbike service -Golf course arrangements Sea me Spring Room Facilities: In-room Air conditioning, Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection, Hairdryer, Complementary Tea/Coffee, Refrigerator, Mini bar, Flat screen LCD TV, Digital Cable, Baby cot, Safe deposit box, Bathtub with separate shower, Private Balcony, Disability facility access. Nearby hotspots: -Pattaya Beach 20 m, -Central Festival Department Store 200 m, -Walking street 700 m, -Big C Department Store 800 m, -Koh Lan Island 800 m, -Golf course 30 min. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sea me Spring Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing