We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miracle Suite
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mind Resort(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
48
70
32
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
70
32
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetswimming poolappointed hotelsecurity depositrooms are spaciousnice stayfree wifithe air conditioningpattaya beachsaunaindiantaxisprivacybangkok
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 176 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Stayed here for 2 weeks and had a 2 bedroom suite. Air con kept going off everyday in the living room and the design of the second bedroom was a disaster for the aircon flow which would be in your face when going to sleep (hot and then cold) when it worked properly. Only staff we saw during the stay was the housekeeper who was very pleasant. Laundry was good and reasonable price. Swimming pools are dirty and not cleaned properly even after showing them the condition of the water in the pool no action was taken. Reception staff are very poor in dealing with customers very un hotel friendly. Rooms are new and ok and empty to say the least no one staying here. A little bit out of the way and would recommend other hotels closer to the amemnities in the area. Will never stay here again. Bed was not comfortable pillows were like bricks. not a decent sleep during the stay. Would not recommend even though I stay in LK hotels further into the city are much better and cheaper too.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at Miracle Suite, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2014

Dear Andrew B

We apologize for your inconveniences at our hotel. Your complaint were sent to the manager for improve it now. We hope to get a chance from you to stay at our hotel again and we promise to serve the best for your next coming.

Best Regards ,
CS@LKPATTAYA.COM
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Stayed here on a business trip to Rayong Province. Location is good, not very far fom the Pattaya's Walking Street. The room smells old and moldy and the bathroom exhaust fan didnt work properly that the bath room odor leaks to the sleeping area. I will try other hotels around in my my next trip to Pattaya. Enjoyed the sights and offerings of the "WALKING STREET" and will definitely come back for it.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick_Spaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at Miracle Suite, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2014

Dear Patrick_Spaniel

We really sorry for your inconveniences from our hotel. Please forgive us. Your complaint were sent to the Maintainance department for improve it now. We hope to get a chance from you to stay at our hotel again and we promise to serve the best for your next coming.

Best Regards ,
CS@LKPATTAYA.COM
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

We stayed at Miracle suite on the 5th September. The service is horrible.In general, the staff is very rude.
One of them came to our room at 4 in the morning in order to check the booking.He just went in with the room key and did not press the door bell. When my friend argued that they shouldn't come to our room at 4 am without any notice, another staff asked my friend to go to f xx k himself. The quality of service is incredibly awful.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Yi-NA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at Miracle Suite, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2014

Dear Yi-NA T

We apologize for your inconveniences about our hotel staff. Your complaint were sent to the manager for improve now. We hope to get a chance from you for coming in our hotel again and promise to serve you the best for the next coming.

Best regards ,
CS@LKPATTAYA.COM
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

me and friends went to Miracle just one night.....It was very clean and look very hi-class hotel.Breakfast is just ok......and not too crowd.The hotel have two swimming pool,one on basement and one on the 5th floor.
I really enjoyed with this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TyraAha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at Miracle Suite, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2014

Dear TyraAha

Thank you for your stayed and left a nice comment for us. We looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards,
CS@LKPATTAYA.COM
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

We booked a two night stay at The Miracle Suite for a last minute break, our normal hotel was booked out and another hotel we often stayed at is now is full of Chinese tourists overnighting and has become unbearably noisy.

Got a really good price, 1800 Baht for a deluxe room, including breakfast, and the room was absolutly fantastic, we have stayed in many hotels in Pattaya that were not of this quality and cost multiples of what we paid.

There are two adjacent hotels belonging to this group, both with their own pools, we used the pool in the Miracle Suite and whilst it was ok, it was pretty small and due to its design, which looks nice in the photos, isn't really suitable for swimming. One thing I was concerned about was an overhang over the pool with a nail sticking out at head height, the nail was painted over, and could really hurt somebody. The pool was surrounded with tiles that became very slippery when wet, I slipped a couple of times and I think a child playing there could certainly hurt themselves. As others have reported the Stream [sic] Room still isn't working, there were some guys working on it whilst we were there.

The hotel was pretty empty, despite a number of other hotels in Pattaya, being full, so breakfast was served in the adjoining hotel, because of the low number of guests the full buffet was not operational, cereal and fruit was on the buffet table with meals being cooked to order, I have to say that my "English Breakfast" was as good as I've ever had.

As others have said the location is a bit away from were the main tourist hotels are located, but not too far, we turned right when we walked out of the hotel and caught a Baht Bus to the centre, cost 10 Baht each. Coming back was more problematical, as the hotel is a little out of the way the Baht Bus drivers want top dollar, we were quoted 300 Baht, but my, Thai, wife normally got the trip for 100 Baht, roughly the same as we get if we want a bus to ourselves anywhere.

So a pretty good hotel, and we will probably stay there again, if we get the same price, not quite sure why the hotel was so empty, according to the breakfast list there were ten rooms occupied in the two hotels, maybe it's too new maybe it's the location, I really don't know, but it's certainly worth a stay. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LK_Management_Team, Customer Service at Miracle Suite, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2014

Dear HuaHinGovernor

Thank you for your visited and wasted a precious for left comment for us. We hope to serve you the best again for your next coming.

Best Regards ,
CS@LKPATTAYA.COM
Customer Service Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews