We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hubby loved it.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot

Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot
Book In Advance
More Info
$74.50*
and up
Bungy Jumping in Pattaya
Ranked #19 of 61 Tours in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Face Your Fears at The Original Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot Thepprasit Road Soi 9 * Pattaya's ONLY Bungy Jump, since 1989 * Home of the AMAZING Human Slingshot * Thailands Highest Bungy Jump * Over 100,000 jumpers * SANZ and BERSA Safety Standards * All jumpers jump with leg and full body harness restraints * European & Thai Jumpmasters (with over 15 years experience * Full Insurance * TAT (Tourism Authority of Thailand) certified * Free transport Come and experience Pattaya Bungy Jump and The Human Slingshot, take a look at the exclusive package deals on our website and book online or via phone. We cant wait to see you down here. Come jump, fly or just enjoy a drink at our bar.
TOWNSVILLE
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hubby loved it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

My husband did this on the Gold Coast but says this one is higher and he loved it. He wanted to go back

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ZoeAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    31
    6
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Turkey
Level Contributor
62 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Do not go there with full stomach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

Do not go there with full stomach. İf you have extra money and if you decide to make bungee jumping go there. İt s very cheap than europe countries

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank aydemiray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It was very good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

that was the first time in my life .It was little bit scaring at the height but a its one of the best moment of my life It is amazing feeling and after jumping from top.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank arupgarai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

Enjoyed my jump. service was good. They will pick from hotel and drop you back. They will give a T-shirt for free ;)

Enjoyed my jump. service was good. They will pick from hotel and drop you back. They will give a T-shirt for free ;)

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank sudhakar n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“not a good experience cos they dipped my hubby in water without being told to”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2012

we had been to this place in aug 2011.. cud not write a review then as this property was not listed.

we found them to be unfriendly except one guy who was the senior there.They wud not answer questions and wud not even smile... it was like" if u want u do it, anyway we will not refund the money taken"

my hubby had not told that he wanted a dip in water but when he jumped the ropes length was such that half his body went inside the water and cos this inverted position, teh water went straight into his head and made him uncomfortable... i had a feeling taht they miscalculated teh length of the rope...for 2 days he was very uncomfortable cos of this.

the bungee experience as such is an experience ofa lifetime... like its good. it wud have been better if he was not immersed in the water.. the location is far away from teh main town area.

wud like the people there to be more friendly ...

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
7 Thank navrenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Pattaya Bungy Jump & Human Slingshot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing