We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Hotels.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Agoda.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Booking.com$58
eDreams$58
Hurb$58
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
54
43
17
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
43
17
7
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 126 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

The hotel covers a large ground with huge swimming pool. Some rooms are with pool access. The hotel is right on the beach so this is a big plus in Pattaya. The guest room is spacious and comfortable. With air-con on, the floor tiles are too cold at night for bare feet. The location is good as you're not so far from the main shopping and entertainment area and still has the privacy. Breakfast needs to be improved. Staff are courteous enough. It is much cheaper than some big hotels nearby. I would have rated this hotel with fewer stars if the price were higher. The hotel could attract more European tourists if they provide frequent shuttle service to/from town.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Suvit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

I have been there with my family. This hotel so beautifull and very quiet. All the staff is so kindness and every time help us.The room had good view to pool. There are 3 pool. I will select this hotel and will be back if i will go to pattaya again.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Azadeh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

The Grand Heritage is not so grand. So much so the new owners removed Grand from the name. And sensibly so.

Rooms are large and reasonably comfortable. Bathrooms are adequate.

Breakfast is a complete disaster. I would recommend you avoid at all costs and go outside. As for the other restaurants, I cannot comment on the the food but I noticed they remained empty the entire time I was there which is not a great sign.

Pool is nice, large and pretty empty.

Gate allows you access to the beach. Nice to run along Jomtien beach.

Be warned, this hotel caters for large groups of Chinese, Koreans and Russians tourists.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank macadvisor852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Located in south pattaya , this hotel is amazingly private among bustling area with heavy traffic esp weekend, crowd of tourists at view point of Pra Tam Nuk hill. Its facilities include spa, three swimming pools and fitness.By the way, the fitness center equippments are out of order and no office-in-charge is available during its operating hours.all rooms provide seaview , I stayed one night in the No. 3 building in the middle, great view pf sea of gulf of thailand in the morning. The venue hall for seminar is also very big and appropriate for multipurpose use.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank jajavalB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Stay weekday, wed-fri.
The resort's a bit far away from South Pattaya, surround by hiigh price comdominum, so very quiet.
Room is large, around 15x30 feet. Balcony's another 8 feet, enough to lay down to get night sea breeze. Bathroom is large, with bathtub, separated shower. Full amenities - toothbrush, toostepaste, comb, soap, shampoo. Free (??, not sure) wifi/wired internet, BUT speed is a tad faster than newboarn snail. Sigh.

Two salt-treated swimming pools are OK.

Beach .. oh! beach !!
Though it's just next to the resort'rear, it's almost next to useless. Dirty and narrow. No water activity. Have to go to South Pattaya, if you love any sea recreation. But if one prefer fresh water, the famous Pattaya Water Park is just 5 minutes walk.

Buildings are -shape lay out, with front is buttom of U, sea at apex. Room at front (buttom of U) is better than rear in many aspects.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Khunpapa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews