We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Page 10 Hotel
Ranked #59 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
kolkata
Level Contributor
48 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

We stayed in page 10 for four days. It was an amazing experience. Rooms were quite good and very clean. The food was good, staff was very welcoming and quick. The hotel is walking distance from sea and beach road. It is worth the amount charge by the hotel. Thumps Up.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank devesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    181
    80
    20
    12
See reviews for
27
107
158
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

I had a late check-in as my flight was coming into BKK in the evening, the hotel was very accomodating. As soon as I got to the front desk, the first surprise was a complementary upgrade to a Suite - which was fantastic. It's a very modern, contemporary looking building, the rooms are swanky and kitted out with a huge TV, DVD and ipod station. There was a safe, big enough for my ipad and bits and pieces.
The location - 5 minutes walk and you're at the beach. About 15 minutes from Soi 6 and about the same to Walking Street
The Room - clean, really big, fantastically comfortable bed. Nice large balcony with two bean bag/chair things! Humungous bathroom, twin sinks, whirlpool bath and rain shower unit (separate). All fixtures and fittings worked as they should.
The Pool: Not too big - on the rooftop next to the bar, it had complementary towel service and as it's on the roof, you got a good view of the town. When the breeze blows, you really feel and enjoy the cooling effect! The pool also had a small plunge pool with a jacuzzi thing (don't know the words for it) But it was enjoyable. I used the pool every day. I didn't use the gym, but saw that people were using it regularly so it must have been satisfactory.
The Breakfast: This was complementary - good selection, had an egg-lady to make me fresh fried eggs or omelettes, any way I liked!
The bad: noisy air conditioning. The hotel does what they can with sound proofing the noise from the bar outside (double doors to the twin balcony for example) but honestly, I have no idea what they could do - that aside, it was really good after 2.30 am!
The good: Absolutely fantastic staff. I cannot fault a single person, from the cleaners to reception, the service staff at the poolside bar to the ones in the restaurant - everyone was friendly, and did whatever they could to help.

I've stayed in some swanky hotels in my time, but I've not experienced this level of customer service! Whatever they're doing, they're doing well and I would ask them to change nothing (apart from maybe invest in quieter air conditioning units!)

Room Tip: Just be nice to staff, ask for one higher up if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Darcust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 weeks. This is a 3 star hotel. The staff are 5 star. The rooms are good with great shower facilities. The breakfast is ok. The pool has uneven tiles on the bottom and side of the pool.the noise ftom thd bars is too much. Wont stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Louis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

I and my wife booked this hotel after reading all the great reviews on tripadvisor. I have to admit that most of the reviews were true, although I still went in with some doubts. The hotel is at an excellent location with easy access to all good restaurants and beach road. The walking street is a decent 10 min walk away and the pier is good 20 mins so you might want to get a tuk tuk. The facilities were very good, except for the breakfast which was a let down for a price of 200 baht/person. The only other problems with this hotel were no clothing iron in room (although one was provided promptly on request) and a very noisy bar right outside which plays music till late in the night.

Room Tip: Choose the top floors. The noise is less and pool and gym are nearer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rajat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
strasbourg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

I LIKE
to be honest it is a very nice hotel, good location, nice and smiley staff and helpful,
the room maid are so funny and helpful (6 and 5 th floor) they keep my room always clean.
I DONT LIKE
the quality of the towels, old and color was white now light grey. the towel in such hotel must be SNOW WHITE and FLUFFY
the price of drinks and coffe and ice cream ( i like to have a coffee or drink or ice cream in the lobby but they are over priced and food too)
CONCLUSION
after all it a nice hotel and i will stay again
but i suggest to the manager to review the prices of the bar. ( my consumption was ZERO baht in Page10 but in other hotels i spend thousands of bahts on food and drink in my stay because the prices were adequate)
and to replace the old towels with new high quality ones

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jeanbleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashmore, Australia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2014

We stayed in a standard room on the back side of the hotel, we loved the room, it was quiet large and so was the bathroom, I loved the control panel beside the bed for the lights and air-con , we had no trouble with noise from any bars.
The staff were friendly and breakfast was great. The pool on the roof is nice but could do with some more shade, it gets really hot up there and our balcony was very small (no chairs to sit).

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BenamyGoldCoastQld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

My work involves extensive travel and approximately 80 nights a year in 5 star standard hotels and this makes me quite a harsh critic. Every interaction with the staff was exemplary from the door man to front desk, housekeeping and restaurant/room service staff. Everyone willing to do anything to accommodate and make the stay enjoyable. They also have an excellent level of english which is so rare in pattaya properties. The property itself is lovely also of course and a great price which I am sure is why it is usually full.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank aussietraveler56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#47 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Stay Hotel
The Stay Hotel
#84 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#27 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#82 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
#75 of 442 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#13 of 442 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Property: Page 10 Hotel
Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing