We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip 8 and Page 10 still delivers”
Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Page 10 Hotel
Ranked #58 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Trip 8 and Page 10 still delivers”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

This is my 8th trip to Page 10 - as always very very consistent

There have been several cosmetic improvements which have improved the overall appearance of the hotel.

The staff are very very polite and helpful and my poor cleaner put up with my constant lateness of leaving the room - every time I came back the room was perfect and believe me I left the room in an absolute state!!!

I cannot really comment on the breakfast as I was never up in time - but from what I heard from other people it is perfectly adequate

The location is absolutely bang on - close to all amenities - Central Festival Shopping, Beach Road, LK Metro and on top of the baht bus routes

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank socrates28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    184
    83
    20
    13
See reviews for
27
109
162
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2013

One night stay, but very much relaxed. The room was big and clean with a comfortable bed. You can see each face with a nice smile in the hotel. Just 3 minutes' walk from the seaside, very convinient to go everywhere in town.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipoh, Malaysia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Just went to Pattaya recently and checked in into this hotel for a night. It was nice, the hotel staffs were really nice and friendly to everyone and once we were taken to our rooms, it was great. The room is clean and spacious, there is a small balcony out there, however you won't be able to see anything from that balcony but just the small street out there. The bathroom was so nice and its beautiful to say. The hotel provide a cheap and simple breakfast for 200 Baht. Upstairs, there is a swimming pool, a small one but you could see a small part of Pattaya city. All in all, everything in this hotel is just great.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PIRIMON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I went to Pattaya recently and stayed in this hotel for 1 night, the hotel staffs is really really friendly and helpful, the rooms is very spacious and well designed especially for the bathroom. The pool on the rooftop is also really great, small pool with great views.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dixontito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
85 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The reviews on Tripadvisor were very good. I was not happy with my stay. The bathroom had only a hand shower (in bath), no doors on the built in cupboard. During breakfast we found a cockroach in the food. The noise from the bars at the end of the street was terrible, and only finish at 02h00 in the morning. The rooms a the back are much better (I had family staying there). I did request a room change if available, but it was never an option for the hotel, although many did check out in that period.
Friendly staff, but it seems they have difficulty assisting with any needs, like confirming transfers.
I have stayed in an other hotel in Pattaya before, which was much better. I do not consider this to be a botique hotel, and cannot reccomend it.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PierreZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Thumbs UP!!! No much of words I could express to this lovely hotel. We stayed at Page 10 for 2 days. I'm so regret that I'm not able to stayed for few more days.

First when we checked in on late night around 9pm, all of their staff was so helpful with smiley face. When the time we proceed to checked-in, they do served us a warm towel with cold drinks to release our tired.

The check in procedure is taking around 5 to 10 minutes and bell boy has help to sent luggage individually to our room. The room is pretty nice, modern, cozy, huge room and bathroom, clean and comfortable. Facilities in the room was perfect great.

Hotel was close with night life, you could reached the happening walking street and seaside by 5 minutes walk; shopping mall, restaurant, 7-11 is all around the area.

Breakfast was served perfect even it's limited of choice,you can choose the option from fresh cooked egg such as fried, omelette or scrambled egg. I've tried their room service on night as well, they take longer time to cooked but it still remain delicious.

Overall there has no complaints to the hotel and I absolutely will choose Page 10 on my next travel to Pattaya.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SamanthaTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

this hotel is in a great location right next to central festival close to bars and nightlife ...the staff are so friendly and helpfull always with a smile on there face....the rooms are big and clean bathroom facilities are excellent great showers pool and bar on roof make everything about this hotel perfect.......

Room Tip: have stayed on rooms on boh sides of hotel and not a problem with any
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank donohcra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#89 of 447 in Pattaya
155 reviews
0.2 mi away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#49 of 447 in Pattaya
510 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Stay Hotel
The Stay Hotel
#83 of 447 in Pattaya
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#27 of 447 in Pattaya
907 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aya Boutique Hotel
Aya Boutique Hotel
#73 of 447 in Pattaya
454 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
#75 of 447 in Pattaya
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Property: Page 10 Hotel
Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing