We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$23
View deal
Expedia.com
$21
View deal
Agoda.com
$19
View deal
Booking.com$26
Hotels.com$21
Travelocity$21
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
30
60
48
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
60
48
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 159 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Nice small hotel with newly done rooms. Small pool on roof. Overpriced, but reasonably good restaurant run independently. Staff average friendly. Not very interested to address any problems.
Even off season often noisy from bar/restaurant, can only imagine high season. A real pain the 2 young (lovely, but in the wrong place!!) dogs, held and chained up all night right next door by the doorman of the neighboring hotel. Barking like crazy and waking everybody up often. Heard many complaints and will not go back. One of the staff told me this was going on for months. This is the Thai way of dealing with problems. I prior post on TA already pointed this out. Saw it too late.

Room tip: As far away from road/restaurant/barking dogs as possible.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bobby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

great place great rooms good position sportsmans bar opposite good food,drinks friendly staff ,if you play golf they set you up with courses .Very handy to all markets and attractions on beach

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeff h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Stayed there with a friend, but checked out early. Nice little place with new rooms, but often noise from the German run bar/restaurant on the ground fl. which serves expensive food and attracts the typical Pattaya men.
But much worse. The Hotel next door has a night security guard that brings 2 young dogs to work. He chains them up right next to the road/entrance and the dogs keep barking all night and wake you up nonstop. Impossible to get any rest. How the manager & owners of the Inn House and adjoining hotels don't take any decisive action is beyond me. We would go back, but these poor dogs don't belong there and we talked with several people on the pool, they all complained and will not go back to this place.
Too bad, as the hotel & location is quite good. I hope the owners read this and correct the situation, which should be easy enough.

Room tip: As far away from the street and noise of bar & dogs
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Inn house in soi 13 a quality for money Hotel. You wont find better value for money. The small pool on the roof is great to cool down in and a good place to lay down and recoup after a big night. The bar at the front, The Kings Table,is great for a drink and or a meal before hitting town,and the Saturday night BBQ value if your hungry. There are good bars close by with entertainment if you dont wont to walk into walking street which is only 10 minutes away. Very visitor friendly as well......

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnP3840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

We stayed at the Inn House for 12 nights, end of Jan 2012. All I can say is that we couldn't get a better balance quality-money. Well situated, central and close to the beach, nice, large rooms, quite tidy, cleaned everyday. We even had a little bit of sea view. Staff was polite. The hotel's restaurant King's Table is actually quite good and affordable. There wasn't at anytime anything to complain about while we were at this hotel. We just loved it and recommend it to others too.

Room tip: rooms 505, 605, 705
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geanina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews