We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Priceline
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Booking.com$26
Expedia.com$22
Hotels.com$22
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
30
60
48
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
60
48
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 159 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Stayed there with a friend, but checked out early. Nice little place with new rooms, but often noise from the German run bar/restaurant on the ground fl. which serves expensive food and attracts the typical Pattaya men.
But much worse. The Hotel next door has a night security guard that brings 2 young dogs to work. He chains them up right next to the road/entrance and the dogs keep barking all night and wake you up nonstop. Impossible to get any rest. How the manager & owners of the Inn House and adjoining hotels don't take any decisive action is beyond me. We would go back, but these poor dogs don't belong there and we talked with several people on the pool, they all complained and will not go back to this place.
Too bad, as the hotel & location is quite good. I hope the owners read this and correct the situation, which should be easy enough.

Room tip: As far away from the street and noise of bar & dogs
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Inn house in soi 13 a quality for money Hotel. You wont find better value for money. The small pool on the roof is great to cool down in and a good place to lay down and recoup after a big night. The bar at the front, The Kings Table,is great for a drink and or a meal before hitting town,and the Saturday night BBQ value if your hungry. There are good bars close by with entertainment if you dont wont to walk into walking street which is only 10 minutes away. Very visitor friendly as well......

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnP3840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

We stayed at the Inn House for 12 nights, end of Jan 2012. All I can say is that we couldn't get a better balance quality-money. Well situated, central and close to the beach, nice, large rooms, quite tidy, cleaned everyday. We even had a little bit of sea view. Staff was polite. The hotel's restaurant King's Table is actually quite good and affordable. There wasn't at anytime anything to complain about while we were at this hotel. We just loved it and recommend it to others too.

Room tip: rooms 505, 605, 705
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geanina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

I moved into Inn House from Sawasdee Sea View Hotel, as they were simply hiking their prices up saying it was peak season.

Inn House is on soi 13, you have to look for it as the entrance runs off alongside a restaurant / bar.

The hotel is modern, prices are fair, there was no breakfast included, (which i didnt bother with anyway)

From the reception throughout right through to the bedrooms the place feels modern and pleasant, with free WIFI.

The staff seem friendly enough.

The bedroom was ample size, decent throughout, nice bathroom etc, and AC, it was cleaned every day, however there was no balcony or safe deposit box in the room which to me is important.

Its very well located, centrally, and within easy reach of "everything in town", as well as the beach road area.

The beaches up this end of Pattaya seem narrower and it leads to people being crammed together somewhat, so I caught the song tow for 10baht each morning and went generally to the soi 6 beach areas where it was much more spacious and seemed to have more amenities.

I was minded to stay at the Inn House there for the remaining two weeks of my holiday in Pattaya, but moved on really because I just dont like safe deposit boxes in the lounge area for me it is just not private enough and will now always look for accomodation where I have this....in the end this is just one of those personal preferences.

Overall a very pleasant place to stay, well located, with competitive prices and is certainly reccomendable

Room tip: You will likely have to pay extra if you want a balcony, but again if you dont mind your safe deposit box being in the open reception area then you will very likely enjoy staying at this place
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank velocity50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Service was good and staff were very polite and helpful. Location was good being a very short walk from beach and nightlife. Restaurant service and food were average. I had issues with my room cleanliness, and this may have something to do with the fact that this was a suite room and maybe not being used as much as normal rooms. The coffee/tea supplies had not been replenished and the cups were not washed and had lip marks from previous occupiers. There were had and face marks on the windows, a stale urine smell in the toilet, and a covering of dust on the bedhead, mirror top, and other surfaces. Otherwise the bathroom and rooms were well supplied and linen was clean. I think apart from these things, it was a well run hotel and I might stay there again.

Room tip: I was upgraded to a suite on the 8th floor as deluxe rooms were fully booked. This was really two adjoining bedrooms, one of which was converted to a sitting room.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank T1709CSdavidr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews