We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing end to a great holiday”

Thai Sky Adventures
Ranked #10 of 61 Tours in Pattaya
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The only full time skydiving drop-zone in S.E. Asia We have 25+ years skydiving experience. Re-Opened in December 2012 we’re a UK, run operation with a full staff of instructors and pilots from different corners of the world. With beautiful weather year round and sea views from 13,000ft/4,000m there’s nowhere better to skydive, no previous experience needed. We also offer courses for those wishing to learn and adhere to full US Parachute Association safety standards and procedures.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
1 review
“Amazing end to a great holiday”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Had an amazing time at thailand sky adventures, very freindly and co-operative people, will for sure recomend to freinds and family and visit it when i am next in thailand

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Khilan10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    358
    66
    16
    8
    26
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This activity is a must do in Thailand . They are very professional and maintain high safety standards. The instructors and very friendly and fun...

Make sure you get your pictures and DVD copy as well.. As this will be a good memory to cherish in the future ...

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sanni1486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extreme of all extremes try it out here lifetime experience”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

It was mind blowing, starting from the pick up from airport, to the warm reception by the host and then the office staff very friendly, the instructors (wish such would have been my teachers during school days) absolutely friendly, cooperative, then the jump woooooooah...luv u all at thai sky adventures. ...you guys are doing top stuff

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mitesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pithapuram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“adventerous”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

it was an awesome trip with thai adventerous team. its grea dealing with the team. really enjoyed a lot. i think one should surely try sky diving. Hospitaliy shown by the team is memorable. i surely come again 4 training ..

thanx thai adventerous team . :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank vissugsster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vizag, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
“Skydive from 13000 ft!”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Skydive from 13000 ft! .... This skydive is the most amazing thing I have ever done!! The view is fantastic, the staff are awesome and the adrenalin rush is out of this world. Definatley jumping again. If you are thinking about doing it, stop thinking about it and just book it!!!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sahani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Sky Adventures also viewed

 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Thai Sky Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing