We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Z Through By The Zign
Ranked #146 of 457 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed March 22, 2011

i went to stay in this hotel for my friends wedding. this hotel is huge & spacious,food was very good ,good hospitality. staff was very cooperative ..we were away frm citys hustle bustle & very quiet & serene place. we had gd view of sea & city frm our balcony.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anju60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 84 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2011

I found the name "THE ZIGN" attractive; and the property of two towers with good rooms and accessible to pattaya beach.Nearby small shopping streets makes it more easier for tourists to enjoy.The food was good.Overall 4 out of 5 rating.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bjethani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2010

we stayed over the weekend 18-21 Dec. in Tower A
what's love
-nice luxury hotel in boutique sytle.
-every where including room is spacious, got bath tub+shower zone
-private beach at front & wow they got two big swimming pool
-varieties of restaurants eg. chinese, italian, nice coffee shop at front till midnight.
-staff need more training. over all ok but need to be first-class of services as hotel looks.

what's not
-lots of group tour both tourists & company meetings
-no business center ?( we need to get some work to be print, so need to find internet cafe outside )
-fri/sat night will be a big mess , may be not every week (pls expect to sleep very late caused by noices/loud music from parties by the pool)
-not provide soap/shampoo every day when they make up the room
-free internet but still not ''wireless'' , so you need deposit for lan cord from front desk.
-design did not keep the noice between rooms eg. we always heard guest room open/closed, sanitary/shower while been using.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kay-nat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
51
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sailiontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 2015Anna67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
The Zign Premium Villa
The Zign Premium Villa
#308 of 457 in Pattaya
10 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Zign Hotel
The Zign Hotel
#113 of 457 in Pattaya
416 reviews
0.5 mi away
Garden Cliff Resort and Spa
Garden Cliff Resort and Spa
#131 of 457 in Pattaya
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hotel Baraquda Pattaya - MGallery by Sofitel
1.6 mi away
Amari Ocean Pattaya
Amari Ocean Pattaya
#18 of 457 in Pattaya
981 reviews
9.6 mi away
Movenpick Siam Hotel Na Jomtien Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Z Through By The Zign? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Z Through By The Zign

Address: 555/74 Moo 5, 12 Naklua Rd, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #146 of 457 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $103 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Z Through By The Zign 5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Z Through By The Zign reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing