We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Pattaya
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
57
75
33
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
75
33
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool including microwave kitchen area free shuttle service pattaya klang large fridge land of smiles lcd tv an excellent hotel nice bathroom pleasant stay housekeeping staff main road wi fi spacious rooms shopping mall tuk tuk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

First time here. Only one night so I can’t comment in cleaning room service or in other comments I read that cleaning crew stealing from people.
But I can comment on cleaningness, spacious room, kitchen area, the pools and gym and the proximity to Pattaya central of gnus is where you want to stay in Pattaya

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank excess5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KTKPattaya, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at KTK Royal Residence, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear Excess5,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us.

I am thrilled to hear that this is the first time that you choose to stay with us! It is our pleasure to service you and I am delighted to hear that the room and facilities were to up to your expectation, and the location was to your convenience as well.

Again, I am really appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back Pattaya in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jeerapong Hnatulah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

Average
Staff is very bad of hotel reception
So please if you go remember it staff very bad of the hotel ! Far from walking street too far you have may 150 bhatt to go dere only ! Pataya Girlssss are very good

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sagarbagga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KTKPattaya, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at KTK Royal Residence, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear Sagarbagga,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Firstly, I would like to offer you my most sincere apologies for the negative experience which you have encountered. I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet the service standards which is expected of us in terms of the reception staff services, please rest assure that it has been addressed to Front Office Manager in regards to the matter. Our focus is clear that we not only want to meet the expectations of each and every guest, but also strive to exceed them.

Assuring you of my personal attention, and we hope to welcome you back to Pattaya again soon.

Kind Regards,

Jeerapong Hantulah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Very nice and clean hotel. Rooms were spacious and neat. The boys at the concierge were polite and friendly. Unfortunately cannot say the same about the girls at the reception. They were very rude to all customers. we were not the only ones who were unhappy with their attitude. Breakfast timings were until 1 pm and that was good.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank shasimDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed staying in this hotel..most specially the room its very big and complete have kitchen and terrace..good and lot of choices in breakfast and until 1pm there breakfast which is really good for us.thank u, they have clean rooms and good services

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank starduno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

This hotel is getting worse as time goes by the staff are very rude cleaning staff stealing from rooms and getting to very dirty hotel the staff just not friendly and let the place down I will not stay in ktk again and won’t recommend it to anyone

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Thelfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews