We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$41
View deal
Expedia.com
$29
View deal
Booking.com
$27
View deal
Hotels.com$29
eDreams$27
Travelocity$29
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
10
22
10
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
22
10
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2011

This place is far down the beach in Jomtien Beach not near much of anything but the bhat busses do run that far so you can get there. If you like a quiet time in a nice mid-grade hotel this is a good option. Some rooms have internet but in most in the back building you need to come to the lobby.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank arizonaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

Nice modern rooms, quiet location on the Jomtien beach, and cheap during low season.

Date of stay: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank jonNJan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2011

A clean comfortable hotel right on the beach road in Jomtien Beach, which appears to be an extension of Pattaya. It's in the quieter end of the beach and whilst there are plenty of bars and restaurants to be found it is not crazy busy.
The rooms are comfortable, the beds are quite hard but I don't mind that. There is a lovely penthouse with lots of outside space, which the owner, who was there at the time was happy to show us, pointing out the improvements he had made to the place and seeking feedback.
There is a small swimming pool, but it wasn't quite warm enough during our stay to use it.
The one criticism I have is that the breakfast buffet was not always hot enough, but breakfast wasn't included in our stay so it didn't really bother us.
The wooden rocking chair on the balcony was lovely and quite comfy.
I would be happy to stay at the SeaSide Hotel again if I find myself in Jomtien

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank wineshiraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews