We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
$92
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
$175
$163
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$89
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$88
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$57
$45
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$132
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$309
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,812)
Filter reviews
1,812 results
Traveler rating
872
604
220
69
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
872
604
220
69
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset loungeprivate beachlanai roombeach barexecutive roomsea viewexecutive clubclean beachfamily suiteseafood buffetfree shuttledeck chairskids clubbeach sidemain buildingnice roomspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
643 - 648 of 1,812 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stayed there recently, the facilities are ok, Wifi in the room was slow. The breakfast is a typical group breakfast no selling point and very average food quality. The highlight is the attentiveness of the staff, really very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B2when
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for your constructive feedback as every guest impression is valuable.

Your comments have been shared to the entire team. Rest assured that your feedback has been duly noted and that necessary measures will be made to avoid future occurrence.

Also, we’re very glad to read that you appreciated the attentiveness and assistance of our staff. This will certainly motivate them to continue to offer high quality service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Pullman hotel made our recent stay a memorable one. If we say service with a smile, credit certainly goes to pullman staffs, From the point of registration right, the house keeping, concierge, the beach club and bar staffs, demonstrated great hospitality,professionalism and pride in what they do. Smile was everywhere
Pullman hotel have it all, great ambience, friendly staffs, awesome hospitality, clean seaview room, delectable cuisines to name just a few.
The 2 days we spent at the hotel, made our stay a pleasant and memorable one, that will cherish a long time to come. We certainly will recommend pullman to all our friends, and hope to make another visit in 2 month time.
We take this opportunity to thank all the staffs at Pullman hotel who have make our stay a pleasurable one.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 25th floor overlooking the beach will be quite and excellent view.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rchandrasekaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We are glad to hear that you have had an awesome vacation at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G!

We are so delighted that you are pleased with the ambiance that our hotel offers particularly our breathtaking sea view room.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive every day. This makes us feel that we are doing the right things to ensure that our guests were provided with the kind of service that not only satisfies but also exceeds expectations.

Truly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Pro:

- Private beach, just a few steps from their beach club restaurant
- Reasonable happy hour drinks
- Good location, a few convenient stores just in front of the hotel and it is well located for traveling to Pattaya beach and Central department store
- Good price for their seafood bbq on Saturday night

Con:

- Services by their staffs were sometimes unstable; the maid left pillow sheet used by the previous guess on the couch, we had a problem with the sink drainage and had to call a few times before the front desk sent someone to look up.
- They were renovating on the 12th floor (and possibly other floors as well) and they started drilling from 10 AM on Sunday when we just wanted to have a good nap before heading out for lunch. Literally, the drilling was just on the ceiling of our room and it was even difficult to talk to each other in the room due to the loud noise. Again we had to call a few times to complain about this incident and they stopped drilling at almost noon time. No hotel staff ever informed us that there was renovation taking place and it could cause some annoyance to the hotel guest. The front desk was also really poor at handling the complain and she just responded that "is it too loud for you?" before she transferred the line to other staff without offering any apology.
- We might be unlucky that we had to wait almost 20 - 30 mins to be seated at the breakfast (we got there around 8.30 and the place was really packed) - the staffs at the beach club restaurant were attentive and helpful though

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KongVeevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Upon arrival we were upgraded to a Lamai Pool room which is in the older wing of the hotel however has direct access to a pool from the balcony. The pool is shared by 6 other similar rooms. The main building was being painted and the staff at reception thought that we would be more comfortable away from the paint fumes, which was correct. Being able to literally jump into the pool from the balcony was great, and in addition there were 2 other large and beautiful pools near the beachfront. Breakfast had a wide selection of asian and western dishes,and sitting under the shade cloth of the restaurant looking at the views of the sea and islands was a great way to start the day. It also happended to be the way that we ended the day by sitting in the comfortable beach side chairs during Happy Hour and having delicious and relatively cheap cocktails. The staff at the beach side bar were particularly attentive and friendly. They anticipated the need (!) for a further cocktail without being intrusive. The staff at breakfast were similarly attentive and professional. I stay in many 5 star hotels and the quality and traing of staff is what sets one hotel apart from another, apart from obvious things like location and design. The staff at the Pullman were great.Overall I have a very good impression of this hotel. It would also be a good place for families to stay due to the access to a variety of pools for all age groups.

Room Tip: The newer wing has ocean views, the older Lamai wing ground floor rooms have direct access to a pool shared with 6 other rooms. We had it to ourselves everytime we used it.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Such a great pleasure to read a detailed and wonderful feedback!

We thank you for choosing Pullman Pattaya Hotel G as your preferred hotel during your recent stay in Pattaya.

Also, we thank you for pointing out some notable features of our hotel such as the guestrooms, pool and our very unique Beach Club Restaurant with vast food choices.

Following to your comment, our Lanai Pool Access is one of the most popular to our domestic Thai families, Europeans , Russians and Hong Kong Chinese as it has a private pool plus its contemporary Thai design.

We appreciate your recommendations and comments as this helps us assess our products and services. Your kind words will be shared with the rest of the team to serve as a motivation for them to strive even harder for excellence.

It would be our utmost pleasure to welcome you back and be of service to you again in the near future

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews