We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb accommodation and service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ranked #18 of 455 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Another perfect stay @Pullman Pattaya.
We're staying in pool access room.
Pullman is still the best choice in Pattaya if you want 5 star hotel.
Nice beach with wide variety of sundecks (beds etc.), clean pool.
Staff is helpful and trying to resolve any problem.
Escpecially would like to thank Tiffany from Quality Management and hotel Managment for the hospitality and attention to our requests. That's why I love Pullman, if you ask something, you'll definitely get answer and help.
My mom was having her birthday on the day of arrival. Pullman organized everything perfectly - roses, champagne and birthday cake. Surprise was really fabulous and earth-shattering.
I recommend to choose Lanai rooms, they're located in separate building with private pool and quiet location, decorated in Thai style. You can choose between just room and pool access room.
In pool access you have to go to your balcony and get directly into the pool...just perfect.
In total: If you want to say that Pattaya is great place - stay @Pullman) You'll like it.

Room Tip: Lanai rooms are pretty quiet and located in separate building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank svadg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,727)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

661 - 667 of 1,727 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2013

This hotel is excellent. The staff are very friendly and very helpful.
Backing onto the beach and having the swimming pool just there was great.
The free taxi to the Dolphin roundabout was very convenient.
Only minor point is I think the hotel needs a make over ie the rooms need renovating just to spruce them up.
Recommend anyone to stay here

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank sweetbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We had 2 weeks here at this cosmopolitan hotel,the rooms, the staff,the food (breakfast) were all perfect.Although a little out of the way a free shuttle bus took us to the Dolphin roundabout ,where further shuttle bus's(to pay) took us to wherever we needed to go,so no problems getting around.
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, nothing seemed to be of any trouble and the cleaning staff kept the hotel & grounds spotless.The pool & beach area had a huge variety of lounges varying from beds, armchairs and gazebos.My wife & I have stayed in Pattaya many times
but this hotel surpasses all the others,we have stayed at.We would recommend this hotel without
question,it was a pity we only stayed for 2 weeks.

Room Tip: Interested in ornithology?try a high room on the north side of the hotel,there is a large band of tr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roger n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback!

I am glad to hear that Pullman Pattaya Hotel G is ‘’One of the Best’’ hotel in Pattaya!

What really made us proud is our ‘’great service’’ which transforms a normal stay into a memorable one.

We hope this review will motivate future travelers to visit us during their visit in Pattaya!

There is no better way to promote ourselves but with the experience of our loyalty guests like you.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I had a good time there but I feel inconvientient because there is no store near hotel. location is not good but have a good private beach. there is good service from staff and good meal. internet speed is also good

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank yino01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We stay in Pattaya Pullmen for 3 nights in Feb 13, we stay in a family suite with my teenage kid, it's so kindly that they waive our extra pax charge and also free breakfast for 3 of us, the room was nice, it's far away from the Pattay city center, we have rent a car in Pattaya, so it's no problem of the location.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank eva3052014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

I thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had an overall fine experience with us at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G!

We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

I would'nt say that I was pleasantly surprised on reaching the hotel, rather I would say I was strikingly amazed by this hotel. Of course, being in thailand, this was one of my many visits to Pattaya but it was my first to this hotel. Though the approach of the hotel is not so appealing but the interior decor is brilliant and supported by very courteous behavior of the staffs. While checkin , they had an excellent option of upgrading me to a room which had a private swimming pool. Not only that, the upgrade package included free flow of drinks and snacks at dusk. We stayed in the Lanai side which is supposed to be the best in the hotel and my daughter loved the private pool concept and spent most of her time jumping out to the pool from our room. The landscaping in the pool side as well as the beach side is well designed. This is an excellent resort for people who would like to rest and enjoy staying at the resort. Pullman has their own private beach which has clean waters, quite contrary to what we may get in other patttaya beach. There are several cabanas on the private beach which can be rented for half or full day and its very relaxing. For small kids, there is an activity room and my daughter was thrilled to be able to do some “Batik” painting. Overall, the service, decor and comfort in this resort will always bring me back again.

Room Tip: Choose or upgrade your room to the Lanai side bunglows with a private pool. Also try hiring the caba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anindo_Aditya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for quoting Pullman Pattaya Hotel G as ‘’fabulous". We genuinely love to look after all of our guests and I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Well this is the second year my girlfriend and I have stayed in the Pullman, we had been that impressed with it last year.

This year it was even better, the Lanai decking has been replaced with a much better quality surface and the sunbeds have also been completely replaced with new ones and there are more of them so plenty to go around, the older ones have been used for the beach front which is also better than least year.
The staff as ever are a happy lot who are always smiling and can never do enough for you, there are some new members of staff one of which is Marc who has recently joined the hotel and deserves a mention, professional, polite, discrete  and yet genuinely friendly. I felt we could go to him for anything, keep up the good work. Dmitry also deserves a mention professional and genuinely friendly, nothing is too much trouble. Thank you.
The food as ever is lovely, we spent more time in the hotel this year and had many meals in house, at lunch and especially in the evenings. The bbq nights are great, as is the seafood also do try the "you choose it we cook it night" this is a menu of ingredients you choose and let the chefs bring together a lovely Thai dish for you.
To great us in the mornings for breakfast was the Lovely Lek who is always smiling and up for a laugh, we upgraded this year to an executive club suite which was perfect. With the "club" upgrade came the use of the Sunset lounge for breakfast (great if you like your breakfast early) and tea etc throughout the day, also a "cocktail" hour in the eves. All the sunset lounge staff are fantastic.
This is the thing with this hotel the staff make you feel at home, unlike some other hotels I've stayed at in Pattaya where you just feel like a paying guest and the staff can seem false and insincere. Most of the staff in this hotel are genuinely friendly and make the stay so pleasant.
On this occasion we didn't use the spare so cannot review that.
We are already looking into returning again in 2014.

Room Tip: Upgrade the room to enjoy "club" extras, well worth it if you drink wine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The M, Assistant Quality Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing with us and to all fellow travelers about your experience at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

Your compliments were passed to Marc and the rest of the team and ensure that they are praised for their hard work and commitment. There is no better satisfaction than knowing that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Guest feedback enables us to continually review our service delivery and standards and make changes wherever possible. I am delighted that you were very satisfied with the hotel services and the update of the hotel facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#11 of 455 in Pattaya
1,611 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#21 of 455 in Pattaya
2,075 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#22 of 455 in Pattaya
1,106 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#9 of 455 in Pattaya
644 reviews
0.6 mi away
Novotel Pattaya Modus Beachfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

Address: 445 / 3 Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Soi 16 | Wongamart Beach, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Pullman Pattaya Aisawan)
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#12 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#12 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#16 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: $83 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pullman Pattaya Hotel G 4.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the uniqueness of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, a culmination of fashion combining traditional Thai & contemporary design aimed to suit your every passion. Check in and Chill out in the comfort of our well-appointed guest rooms. Experience the only beach club in Pattaya, with seaside-style dining on a private beach and two big swimming pools equipped with the state of the art mood lights & chill out music. Relax & enjoy the most stunning sunset view in Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Pattaya Hotel G reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Pattaya Aisawan Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing