We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ranked #17 of 457 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Very nice hotel and the captive beach was a major advantage as we never lost time getting there. Also helped stay away from maddening crowds / hawkers,... Rooms are very spacious & luxurious and staff courteous.
Our rooms was not sea facing but the balcony provided a decent view of the sea so saved some money on the sea side view bit.
The only downside was that its located away from main Pattaya beach (city centre) and also the main road so each trip there required lot of walking to the main road and then a cab (which is not expensive).

Room Tip: If you are looking for a relaxing trip with lots of time on the beach, this is an ideal place to be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snath06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,748)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

711 - 717 of 1,749 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2012

This is the place you would come back again.
Beach front, clean rooms, big pools, and the quality manager Tiffany is absolute gem, she was the best as she was so helpfull in any taking care of our complaints and needs. She more than ensured that we had a wonderfull and safe trip.
Happy hour by the beach everyday is something to take advantage of And a must do.
Only thing that needs improving is the shuttle service, they need another car and also maybe run it earlier.

Room Tip: Worth booking the ocean view. On a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
world2wide, Quality Department at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Dear Sharon D

We are truly appreciate the time and effort you have taken to post a nice review with regards to your recent stay at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G as it is feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our service and facilities.

Your gracious comments of staff excellence and highlighting the helpfulness of Ms. Tiffany during your stay will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced.

Please rest assured that your suggestions in regards to the shuttle bus service have received our full attention and will be discussed during our next operational meeting.

Once again thank you very much for your kind comments and we looking very much forward to welcome you back to our Pullman Pattaya Hotel G.

With kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

We visited Pattaya for 2 days in July 2012 and stayed at the Pullman. A nice 5 star hotel with all the luxury you expect of a hotel like this. The hotel is right on the beach and have two nice pools. We came from Koh Samet and had eaten Thai all week, so it was nice to come to a hotel with reallly good western food and according to my son "the best Tuna sandwich" in the world - and he should know :-) All rooms has nice seaview.
Really nice breakfast with great seaview.
The hotel is outside Pattaya which is nice - then do can avoid all the fuss if thats what you like.

Room Tip: All rooms has some seaview, but the best ones are with full seaview.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frankdanfex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

We stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel and it was an awesome experience. It is our 1st time stay in this hotel. Rooms are clean, the pool is awesome and the beach is ok. Overall i would recommend to my friends but i think the hotel should improve the shuttle service as it is always fully booked and we usually end up taking the public taxi to go to the town area which would cost us THB200. Other than that, we are particularly very happy especially the ever helpful Tiffany and her crew.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BenjaminYaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

i stayed here at Pullman for 2 nights with nice room location. staff should be more friendly.The lady manager was very helpful plus speaks good English. I will surely come back here again with my family!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UkShine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Pullman pattaya hotel G is really a good place to stay compared with others in Pattaya. You can enjoy and relax yourself at / along the beach, inside the hotel even though you dont go anywhere. Beautiful scene spot everywhere in the hotel. The rooms are very clean with the balcony facing to the sea; beach club, very good Thai SPA, tasty breakfast, Friday/Saturday BBQ with very fresh imported seafood etc. Also you can take the shuttle bus to center in 10 mins, very convenient! The most memorable is the smile service, the whole atomosphere let you feel comfortble. I really felt happy there. 3 days too short for stay. I will return for sure someday.

Room Tip: Rooms with sea view is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lily T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

It was third stay @Pullman.
But it is not like good old Pullman Aisawan...now it's more like night club or disco...full of cars and different persons who booked their table for the evening.
Last night (on 12th) russian song about shot of vodka by Leps was playing at around 23 :)) It was strange, cause evening was spanish or mexican)) I understand everything, but you should care about customers. I was at Lanai and music was kinda annoying, don't know how it was in main building.
Rooms are still great, everything works perfectly, and nothing disappears (all things are safe, even left on direct view).
Staff is also kind and warm, ready to solve any problem.
New gym is cool.
New sundecks are awesome, but orange towels were better)
In fact - great place, but check for events before booking...during 5 nights I heard 2 parties and one wedding...

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank svadg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Pattaya
Holiday Inn Pattaya
#11 of 457 in Pattaya
1,635 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#20 of 457 in Pattaya
2,121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#23 of 457 in Pattaya
1,123 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#7 of 457 in Pattaya
668 reviews
2.9 mi away
Siam Bayshore
Siam Bayshore
#24 of 457 in Pattaya
1,605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

Address: 445 / 3 Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Soi 16 | Wongamart Beach, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Pullman Pattaya Aisawan)
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#12 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#16 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: $104 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pullman Pattaya Hotel G 4.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the uniqueness of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, a culmination of fashion combining traditional Thai & contemporary design aimed to suit your every passion. Check in and Chill out in the comfort of our well-appointed guest rooms. Experience the only beach club in Pattaya, with seaside-style dining on a private beach and two big swimming pools equipped with the state of the art mood lights & chill out music. Relax & enjoy the most stunning sunset view in Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Pattaya Hotel G reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Pattaya Aisawan Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing