We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Heads up to your wonderful staffs!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Ranked #24 of 442 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Heads up to your wonderful staffs!”
Reviewed May 3, 2011

We stayed at his hotel a night only: April 04. And it was our first time to check in this hotel. We stayed at the Villa Lanai, a separate building with a private pool. We stayed on the 3rd floor of this lanai building, honestly, I would just like to comment on the accessibility of this building. If I was with my grandmother, this room isn't suitable for her or for old people.
There weren't even any seats provided on the 2nd and 3rd floor for the guests to sit down and rest for a while while waiting for a friend to open the door or while catching up their breath after a long walk. And I strongly suggest that, i bet it would help a lot :)

the hotels location, SUPERB especially for beach lovers. Center of the city is just a 10 minute drive from the hotel. Hotel provides a free shuttle bus for 9 people and goes around every 2 hours, but prior reservation is needed.

Service: AMAZING, UNBELIEVABLE, AWESOME! Staffs were very friendly, always ready to help and they make sure that they don't leave you bored. Most of them were Filipino Student Trainees. Smiles over here and there, opening the doors for you, pressing the button of the lift.. we were literally treated like queens..

And another thing, the toilet didnt even have a mini shower beside the bowl. I found it hard to do our thing..

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShinJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
world2wide, Quality & Attitude Department at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this review, May 14, 2011
Dear Ms. ShinJ,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to your recent stay at Pullman Pattaya Aisawan. We are very delighted to learn that you had a most enjoyable time during your stay in our hotel. Your comments will surely be shared with all our employees. We’re also pleased that you enjoyed our unique location with direct beach access and complimentary shuttle bus service.
We do look forward to once again welcoming you back to our hotel on a hopefully longer stay.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,542 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    696
    544
    203
    58
    41
See reviews for
455
525
86
103
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (203)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Very happy with services, function rooms, dinner party and offers.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blogberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
world2wide, Quality & Attitude Department at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this review, April 30, 2011
Dear valued guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind comments in regards to your recent stay in Pullman Pattaya Aisawan. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our service and convention facilities. Our hotel takes great pride in making sure our guests are treated well, and feel welcome at our hotel. We sincerely hope that we will have a chance to organize another conference and great parties for you and your company in the near future.
Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2011

I would like to take this to commend one employees, He work in the asiawan hotels in Pattaya, and his name is Mr.ODD.
That he was very friendly and have a good attitude,When i check in at the hotel,he give me upgrade to Big seaview!!before i just got the classic room only.even i'm not request.he help me to do that!! We were on vacation here from Hong Kong for three days, not know how many places can we go, He tells us the how, I remember one night, We would like to book a hotel shuttle bus to the city to eat,
but the car has been full, and we met him outside the hotel, he just got off work, He gave us a good ride in his car, drove us to
the city, and then guide us to where to eat, and what car seat to return to the hotel. Whenever we need, he is willing to help us,
I sincerely thank him for his care for these three days and would like to take this opportunity to commend him for having such staff,
really good! i think that is my additional!!! beyond my imagination!!
In addition, the hotel facilities are very good,very relax, very comfortable environment, very beautiful place!even now i back to Hong Kong,i still miss that places so much!! The next opportunity,I will come back to this hotel again!!
i got that 3days nice trip!!thank so much!!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mandy_ngan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
world2wide, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this review, April 24, 2011
Dear valued guest,
Thank you very much for having taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Pattaya Aisawan. It was indeed a great pleasure for us to receive such nice comments with regards to the performance one of our employees, Mr. Odd. Please rest assured that we will be proud to share this information with our management team and with Mr. Odd personally. Pullman Pattaya Aisawan takes great pride in making sure our guests are treated well, and do feel welcome at our hotel.
We are certainly looking very much forward to welcome you back again hopefully soon.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khabarovsk, Russia
1 review
Reviewed April 13, 2011

I was fortunate to have a rest in one of the best hotels in the resort of Pattaya -. The hotel is located in the north, an elite part of the resort, just 3 km from the central part, on the coast. Has its own part of the city beach, that is, choosing the hotel you not only will not pay for sun loungers and umbrellas, but are guaranteed to get a clean beach and sea! There are only 353 rooms, that is, the people of small, very comfortable and well. Perfect holiday for couples and families with children.
By the way, a very remarkable aqua aerobics (especially useful after a delicious and hearty breakfast))), yoga in the morning, free internet access throughout the hotel, even in the rooms.
I advise everyone - Hotel 555 ***

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elysium5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
world2wide, Quality & Attitude Department at Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, responded to this review, April 15, 2011
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your positive comments about Pullman Pattaya Aisawan. It sounds as though that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are proud that our unique location, tranquil environment and direct beach access made your holiday more memorable. We will certainly share your kind feedback with our aqua-aerobics and yoga instructors as our free daily activities providently scheduled throughout the day. We hope it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you once again here at Pullman Pattaya Aisawan.
Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel
#22 of 442 in Pattaya
1,045 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dusit Thani Pattaya
Dusit Thani Pattaya
#19 of 442 in Pattaya
1,864 reviews
0.3 mi away
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
InterContinental Pattaya Resort
4.4 mi away
Rabbit Resort
Rabbit Resort
#3 of 442 in Pattaya
1,626 reviews
3.2 mi away
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
Royal Cliff Grand Hotel
#9 of 442 in Pattaya
586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Pattaya Hotel G? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

Property: Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Address: 445 / 3 Pattaya-Naklua Rd., Soi 16 | Wongamart Beach, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Pullman Pattaya Aisawan)
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Pattaya
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Pattaya
#17 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#21 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
#23 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pullman Pattaya Hotel G 4.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the uniqueness of Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, a culmination of fashion combining traditional Thai & contemporary design aimed to suit your every passion. Check in and Chill out in the comfort of our well-appointed guest rooms. Experience the only beach club in Pattaya, with seaside-style dining on a private beach and two big swimming pools equipped with the state of the art mood lights & chill out music. Relax & enjoy the most stunning sunset view in Pattaya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Jetsetter, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Pattaya Hotel G reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Pattaya Aisawan Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing