We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
CentralFestival Pattaya Beach
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience CentralFestival Pattaya Beach
from $15.76
More Info
from $15.76
More Info
Reviews (2,011)
Filter reviews
2,011 results
Traveler rating
916
839
214
19
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
916
839
214
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court central festival shopping mall nice mall food hall under one roof beach road international brands great shopping ground floor lots of shops escape the heat cinema movie zara bargains thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 2,011 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2019

Very well maintained and well located mall in the middle of Pattaya. All major brands are there and a good amount of food options too.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank mahersayeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

the food court was nice before now they moved all away from the foodmarket so i not running thrue the whole mall after buy some take out food to reach a short bite

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank planetflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

I have visited this beautiful Mall located right opposite Pattaya beach many times during my vacation in Pattaya. I was staying at Caesar Palace hotel and this big Mall was located right outside it. This mall has 5 floors and a wide variety of branded stores across all categories like clothes, shoes, electronics etc. I had visited the AIS store to collect a tourist sim for my stay in Thailand. Lots of options to eat also like McDonald's, Starbucks, KFC, Pizza, Food Market and many small vendors too. Outside the mall people can sit, eat and listen to live music.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 340kaushikg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

You can find everything here and good location surrounding bar and restaurant...if you love shopping it's kind like one stop solution...

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank pattanann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Very similar to what you see in Bangkok. With the usual central department store and top supermarket. There's also many food options like MK and Oishi.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank kkyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews