We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$107
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$264
$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$83
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$46
Amari.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Ocean Pattaya(Pattaya)
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,431)
Filter reviews
4,431 results
Traveler rating
2,692
1,143
367
125
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,692
1,143
367
125
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarpe diem teamoasis restaurantbaht bonanzalost worldentertainment teamfamily residencewater park iskids clubocean facingfamily with kidsgreat resortprivate beachclub roomslidersswimming poolfamily roomfamily mart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,180 - 2,185 of 4,431 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Stayed here for four days. From the moment you arrive everything is big and majestic. Staff were friendly. Room was spacious and the huge bed was very comfortable with a great selection of pillows. The grounds were wonderful. Something for everyone. The buffet breakfast was the largest I've ever come across with a huge variety for all guests of many different countries. Even the tea and coffee making facilities in your room was great with a large selection of teas and coffee and nice big mugs for a nice big cuppa. I give this resort tops marks and would return there. Great family resort, children seemed well catered for.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julienne1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Julienne1962,

We are so happy to see you appreciated with the hotel facilities and its services you were encountered during your stay Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort ,Pattaya . Your comments have been giving us more motivation to always perform excellent services to all our hotel guests each and everyday.

We all are looking forward to welcoming you again at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort ,Pattaya.

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Fantastic place for kids and elders. Great place to keep busy away from our business life. Warmth room service and housekeeping services. But improvement is required for front office's gestures and unhappy face expressions. Service mind is required for service business.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KhunThip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Khun Tip,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a feedback.

We are delighted to know of your pleasant stay at the hotel and thank you so much for your appreciation of our Room Service and Housekeeping services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort ,Pattaya .

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Everything was fine only on Club House ( Don't remember which floor). If you are paying for price quality of service should be 5 star not serve only low brand of hard drinks. Breakfast , private beach , pool are excellent.

Room Tip: Rooms on south side are quiter
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pradeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Pradeep G

Thank you for your review.

I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write us about your experience at our hotel. We strive to provide a “Perfect Holiday” experience for all of our guests, reason why it saddens us to read that we did not meet your expectations with some point regarding quality of drink at Club Mirage. Our F&B team is looking into it. We hope this unfortunate experience will not deter you from staying with us once again .

Appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back next visit.

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

We Don't like a bahtroom.
Got disturb from the construction from the rooms nearby.
The smell of the paint made my kid headache.
The electricity cut off at 12.00 sharp. We are about to leave but it was so hot.
The only good thing there is the lazy pool.

Long queue of checking out.

Dont wanna go back there again






  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koip706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Koi P

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort.

We understand your disappointment and appreciate the inconvenience this must have caused you and your family. We are on refurbishment programs to do help maintain the product in top condition .That’s why we are truly sorry for any disturbance from it. About electric in the room, for your information there is no electric shut down timing in the guest rooms but it could happen from a couple reasons 1.A balcony door was left open which effects to air-con system as our energy saving program 2. A key card was not in the key card switch and 3. I’m not sure when did you experience it because on 3rd April 2014, all electricity in the area was shut down regarding the Pattaya City ‘s maintenance program from1.00- 2.30 pm. However please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused. We would like the opportunity to welcome you back in an effort to provide you with the level of service you expect and enjoy our Lazy river at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya again.

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Great resort for families I am very satisfied. It is very beautiful garden with many colorful plants and trees, different kind of swimming pools with slides, daily activities, and a private beach with security. My kids loved the lazy river with all the slides.
The rooms were clean, the bathroom is great. The view is awesome. I have a treatment at the spa the best I have had anywhere. First class all the way.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Njdeh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eamroom, Manager at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear Njdeh A

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are extremely happy that we were able to fulfill your expectations; Yes,each one of you were able to enjoy the different activities in the property such as enjoy our large water park and Teen Zone as well as our variety specialty restaurants. Your feedback is very important in our continuous effort to meet guest expectation and create a memorable stay for them.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya in the near future.

CENTARA GRAND MIRAGE BEACH RESORT MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews