We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Expedia.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Booking.com$19
Hotels.com$19
Travelocity$19
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
50
95
25
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
95
25
9
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 189 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Good location rooms cleaned every day we payed extra for balcony which was our choice but won't bother next time the view wasn't very good. Will stay here again. The staff were helpful & friendly overall a good hotel for the money we paid

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

Lovley newley renovated relaxed hotel. Honestly ive stayed quite a few hotels in pattaya and this has been the best by far for the money you pay. Nice pool nice room nice breakfast and good central location. One thing view from balcony is not really worth the extra for balcony room but up to you if you like to sit out in the fresh air but view only of quite ugly buildings

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mikeymole123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

In central Pattaya this place so far is the best place i have stayed in for the price range of 600 to 800 bart ($20 to $30 AU) per night.
Bay Breeze is in soi 11 only 20 mtrs off 2nd road 1 street away from the beach great location in the middle of it all.
IMPORTANT I read ppl state that its hard to sleep in hotels in pattaya due to bar music!
if you can't be out partying till 2am at the earliest a few nights then central Pattaya is not the place for you. The night life is so hard core the the major shopping malls don't open until 10.30 or 11.00 am and shut at midnight they operate around the bar and club hours. so embrace the culture
I had a room facing the back on the 8th floor and with the aircon on i could sleep easily in the day or night, late nights at clubs or early nights for golf I had no problem with noise.
Location- you are 2 mins to PAPAGOGO and open bars 3 mins walk to LK Metro and 2 mins walk to beach road and a bart bus to walking street.
Shopping surrounds this hotel with the major shopping centre and markets everywhere, if you can't find it 200mtrs from this hotel then it does not exist.
Western style toilets without bum hoses in most rooms and you can put toilet paper in the toilet (I Like the hoses now and did miss them)
Newly renovated
fully serviced everyday and has a nice restaurant with a 150 bart all you can eat breakfast and they can do room service.
I am planning my next trip and I will make this my hotel until i find better.

Room tip: If your worried about noise floor 7 and above will help a little and they have good size balcony with view
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Peterhutcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

This is one of the best small hotels in Pattaya. For the price, it has a great location, good size rooms, great shaded swimming pool and really nice staff, the manager is a lovely lady.
I can't understand the bad comments some people have put on about this hotel, get real, for the price, you will not do better, I have stayed at 4 and 5 star on my many trips with my Thai wife to Pattaya, and they are no better and cost 10 times more money.
Stay here, single or couple, it is great, thanks all there, had a great 2 weeks. Oh and try the breakfast, mega, superb.
Will be back.

Room tip: 3rd floor are better rooms.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank SimonNelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

The Bay Breeze is located just off second road, only a few minutes walk to shopping center or beach. The hotel has gone through some renovation recently, however we were still in one of the older rooms on the 10th floor. Although our room was one of the older ones it was clean and comfortable with a great view of Pattaya from our balcony. There is a pool located on the 3rd floor. There is free wifi throughout the hotel that worked very well. The best thing at the bay Breeze is the restaurant, great food and staff, we ate there many times. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Dgw69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews