We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ponravilos”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pattaya
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Jasmine Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #174 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed October 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 549_70549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (273)
There are newer reviews for Jasmine Hotel Pattaya
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

268 - 273 of 273 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ik zou bij binnekomst van het hotel eerst een paar kamers bekijken voordat je er eentje kiest.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cemal d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oskar1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmineHotel1, Owner at Jasmine Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank D6516VPpaolob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Auto1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#99 of 458 in Pattaya
137 reviews
0.1 mi away
Galaxy Suites
Galaxy Suites
#96 of 458 in Pattaya
92 reviews
0.0 mi away
P.72 Hotel
P.72 Hotel
#163 of 458 in Pattaya
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Diamond Beach Hotel
Diamond Beach Hotel
#390 of 458 in Pattaya
38 reviews
0.2 mi away
New Cafe Royal Hotel
New Cafe Royal Hotel
#271 of 458 in Pattaya
59 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Beverly Plaza Pattaya
Hotel Beverly Plaza Pattaya
#307 of 458 in Pattaya
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jasmine Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jasmine Hotel Pattaya

Address: 547 / 34 Moo 10, Soi BJ. No Credit Cards Needed | Direct Online Booking. Walking Street, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #174 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $23 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jasmine Hotel Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CLEAN & NICE for ONLY 22-36 USD a night /Have A Pearl For The Price Of An Oyster.(New Elevator + 32" TVs + INN Room Safes) totally re-furnished +62 Clean & spacious tiled rooms, Air con & fans, hot water, CCTV, 24/7 reception, security, Safes, Cooking facilities, Fridge, Satellite TV (55 Channels), Laundry, No hidden costs, Tariffs page is final price. Guest joiner friendly. Unbelievably affordable very low rates, 50m from beachfront, Selection of 4 room types! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing