We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gazebo Resort Pattaya
Nearby Hotels
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
$168
$163
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$52
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$132
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Siam@Siam Design Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$91
$74
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
140
154
72
27
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
154
72
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitin gardenbig ctuk tukwalking streetpool view roombeach roadclean roomsnice place to staybudget hotelbaht busnice roommini barshuttlebhat
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 432 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2013

If you want to be right in the middle of the nightlife then this hotel in not for you. They have a free minibus service into town & if you miss it then there are plenty of Baht Buses & motorbike taxis to take you into town & to the beach. We stayed here for 6 nights originally from 10th-16th October 2012. Staff were friendly & on hand when needed. Rooms were very large & well laid out with everything you could need. We had booked 2 deluxe poolside rooms. Both rooms had a large balcony overlooking the pool, a full size fridge, free tea & coffee that was stocked daily, a 32" LCD TV on the wall & very comfortable beds. In the shower room was also a hairdryer. The breakfast team were friendly & helpful. The breakfast was included in the room price & also was included for our 2 children who were 4 years old. The breakfast on the whole was very good but I feel could have included a choice of cereal & baked beans on the buffet. The swimming pool & the grounds are nicely designed with a separate pool for the young ones. We enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to have our remaining 3 nights at this hotel. We spoke to the manager & he was happy to let us keep the room on for the same offer that we got online. It worked out about 900 Baht / £18 a night for 2 adults & 2 children including breakfast for all. The Big C shopping centre was just across the road from the hotel too. We will be back here again for sure. A big thank you too all of the staff who made us feel very welcome. We are due to return here in 2014.

Room Tip: The deluxe pool side room is a must for a great view. Large balcony & a perfect view of the pool.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiamondGeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stay at Citin Garden Resort.
As a well traveled guest, your comments are valuable in helping us to maintain a high level of service and ensure that your expectations are met each visit. On this occasion, we are delighted to learn that you really enjoyed stay with us. Your kind compliments will be shared to our valuable staffs who will appreciate the recognition that you have given and will always be delighted to be of your service.
We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will include Citin Garden Resort and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Warm regards,
Sathian P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Our stay was very wonderful. Nice Hotels . Large rooms with Balcony. n clean swimmingpool also.
Had a Great time with the resort. Bathrooms are not that much big.. its like uncomfortable while using Bathrooms.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SMEET41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stay at Citin Garden Resort.
Your kind compliments will be shared to our valuable staffs who will appreciate the recognition that you have given and will always be delighted to be of your service. Your feedbacks regarding bathroom have been most valuable and informative to immediate attention to improve our guest service standards.
We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will include Citin Garden Resort and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality
Thank you once again for your taking the time for posting the reviews.
Very truly yours,
Sathian P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The resort is very far away from the beach and you have to find a cab to come back to the place if u are not familiar with the place. The rooms are not at all good and when they say city view its actually an old building wall standing close to your balcony.
Even the morning breakfast is average. service staff is also average.

Room Tip: please don`t take rooms facing city view u can compromise with the pool view rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaipurfoodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Dear Valued guest,
We are sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectation regarding location of our resort and also our City View room . For next time please book our pool view room.
Your feed backs have been most valuable and informative to immediate attention to improve our guest service standards and to ensure that such mistakes will not occurred again in the future. Once again, please accept our apology on unpleasant incident.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Citin Garden Resort again.
Truly yours,
Sathian P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Had previously enjoyed the Citin Loft in Hua Hin, so wasn't surprised when the Citin Garden Resort in Pattaya turned out to be a winner as well.

I was already familiar with the location, perfect in my opinion, being a bit away from all the craziness, but with easy access to the center of Pattaya as well as Jomtien. Having a Big C super market nearby also doesn't hurt. Getting around is a breeze; not only does the Citin have its own shuttle, but the Baht bus also runs along South Pattaya Road, until late at night.

As far as the property itself, the room was large and comfortable, with perfect air conditioning, and everything else in good repair. Also enjoyed the rain shower. The grounds are not large, but well tended, just like the charming pool area.

Breakfast offered different options daily, which is always a treat.

And the staff was universally excellent, always there with a smile and a hello, and always ready to assist whenever needed.

So all in all, a great option for anyone who wants comfortable digs and great service in a quiet area, while not being too far away from all of Pattaya's excitement.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Favolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stay at Citin Garden Resort.
As a well traveled guest, your comments are valuable in helping us to maintain a high level of service and ensure that your expectations are met each visit. On this occasion, we are delighted to learn that you really all facilities included rain shower in bathroom.. Your kind compliments will be shared to our valuable staffs who will appreciate the recognition that you have given and will always be delighted to be of your service.
We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will include Citin Garden Resort and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Warmest regards,
Sathian P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Stayed here 2nd time, staff still recognize me and can even call me in my name, We was welcomed once again by great people and relaxing surroundings of citin garden, they give us their spacious room w/ balcony facing pool and garden, unlimited internet access in room and at poolside, breakfast was great have many choices from cereals to heavy dishes.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Celia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prathumsri, General Manager at Gazebo Resort Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Thank you very much for your time to write and sharing your experience during your stay at Citin Garden Resort.
As a well traveled guest, your comments are valuable in helping us to maintain a high level of service and ensure that your expectations are met each visit. On this occasion, we are delighted to learn that you really enjoyed stay with us. Your kind compliments will be shared to our valuable staffs who will appreciate the recognition that you have given and will always be delighted to be of your service.
We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya will include Citin Garden Resort and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Warm regards,
Sathian P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews