We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tara Court Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$673
$578
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$60
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bayview Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$77
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$210
$86
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LK The Empress(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$135
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$38
$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$128
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$150
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveler rating
243
88
14
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
88
14
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed apartmentfull irish breakfastrooftop poolbaht buson site restaurantequipped roomshome from homelaundry serviceexcellent stayboutique hotelexcellent facilitiesroom was largefamily martkoh larnwalking streetpattaya cityexcellent hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 355 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2014

in this hotel I stayed 5 times. Lovely hotel! Rooftop pool. Excellent staff. Room cleaned every day. All thanks to the excellent management of the hotel. I think that the new management will be able to
also good to farm as a brilliant leader Mr. Makllop

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

Clean hotel, friendly staff, and exellent food at O'Garar bar and Grill, near bearch, walking street and easy to go to shopping centre, also TukCom (IT shopping mall). We will book this hotel again. Have swimming pool on the roof top, Inside room have electric stove for cooking,

Stayed: May 2557
2  Thank Tammy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Great small Hotel Great staff at the bar and front counter
Restaurant has great food at the right price and a great place to unwind
Some reviews on here mention George and his management I never meet by any of the Management even though I did see them .Hotel more suited to European than Australian as 95% of people staying there were from UK and found not over friendly .Walking street is about a 40 min walk not 1.4 km as quoted on other reviews is around 5 to 7 kms and did walk it once but would not recommended it as some big hills to climb and always humid and hot
But all in all good hotel for the price and room size .Pity that there were not more restaurants within walking distance .Worth the stay and enjoyed talking to bar staff which made the stay great

Room Tip: Any room you choose you want be unhappy all rooms great
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keith c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Stayed 8th April - 17th April 2014. We were very happy. Very spacious well maintained room - we had a 2 bed apartment, which was perfect for 2 adults, 1 18 year old and 6 year old. Friendly and helpful staff. Not to far from the main area of Pattaya - could be walked in 15-20 min. Godd restaurant at very reasonable prices. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikhailUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We spent a weekend and Monday here in their 2 bedroom Suite being family of four. The Receoption staff was very helpful, the Manager George was friendly and kind.

Not very far from the main areas of the beaches, we visited many attractions during our 2 nights stay there.

A superb property with a nice Bar which also serves all meals until 1am..

The Rooms are large, with a wraparound balcony and kitchen area..

Will visit again when in Pattaya again..

Room Tip: Go for the corner suite on a higher floor such as 6 or 7
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank angam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews